A&E Network

The official Twitter of A&E. @Biography: KISStory, a special two night KISS event, starts Sunday, June 27th at 9/8c. #KISSBio

Followers

400,524

Following

16,442

Tweets

51,798

Likes

16539

Twitter ID

21442298

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 403,344 - 16,468 - 51,582 - 16,468 -
2021-05-19 Wed 403,033 -311 16,462 -6 51,587 +5 16,469 +1
2021-05-20 Thu 402,709 -324 16,464 +2 51,593 +6 16,471 +2
2021-05-21 Fri 402,426 -283 16,464 - 51,599 +6 16,472 +1
2021-05-22 Sat 402,219 -207 16,461 -3 51,605 +6 16,472 -
2021-05-23 Sun 402,211 -8 16,461 - 51,614 +9 16,471 -1
2021-05-24 Mon 402,289 +78 16,460 -1 51,630 +16 16,473 +2
2021-05-25 Tue 402,269 -20 16,460 - 51,634 +4 16,473 -
2021-05-26 Wed 401,958 -311 16,459 -1 51,644 +10 16,480 +7
2021-05-27 Thu 401,670 -288 16,457 -2 51,649 +5 16,480 -
2021-05-28 Fri 401,376 -294 16,457 - 51,658 +9 16,483 +3
2021-05-29 Sat 401,141 -235 16,456 -1 51,662 +4 16,483 -
2021-05-30 Sun 401,056 -85 16,456 - 51,670 +8 16,484 +1
2021-05-31 Mon 400,957 -99 16,454 -2 51,686 +16 16,492 +8
2021-06-01 Tue 400,959 +2 16,456 +2 51,690 +4 16,496 +4
2021-06-02 Wed 400,979 +20 16,455 -1 51,699 +9 16,496 -
2021-06-03 Thu 401,001 +22 16,452 -3 51,705 +6 16,498 +2
2021-06-04 Fri 401,014 +13 16,449 -3 51,711 +6 16,504 +6
2021-06-05 Sat 401,038 +24 16,446 -3 51,714 +3 16,503 -1
2021-06-06 Sun 401,080 +42 16,447 +1 51,722 +8 16,503 -
2021-06-07 Mon 401,165 +85 16,445 -2 51,738 +16 16,506 +3
2021-06-08 Tue 401,158 -7 16,446 +1 51,738 - 16,519 +13
2021-06-09 Wed 400,969 -189 16,445 -1 51,744 +6 16,521 +2
2021-06-10 Thu 400,812 -157 16,444 -1 51,748 +4 16,522 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 400,480 -332 16,446 +2 51,756 +8 16,526 +4
2021-06-12 Sat 400,534 +54 16,446 - 51,772 +16 16,535 +9
2021-06-13 Sun 400,564 +30 16,445 -1 51,782 +10 16,536 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 400,536 -28 16,445 - 51,788 +6 16,538 +2
2021-06-15 Tue 400,541 +5 16,444 -1 51,790 +2 16,539 +1
2021-06-16 Wed 400,537 -4 16,442 -2 51,796 +6 16,539 -
2021-06-17 Thu 400,524 -13 16,442 - 51,798 +2 16,539 -
Total Summary -2820 +216
Next update in 0 hours 32 minutes