Neil Patrick Harris

Husband, father, random sayer of stuff. ALSO, proud author or magicaltastic books called The Magic Misfits. This link’ll let you order ‘em:

Followers

25,859,727

Following

157

Tweets

3,148

Likes

331

Twitter ID

90420314

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 26,042,858 - 157 - 3,145 - 330 -
2021-05-19 Wed 26,027,729 -15129 157 - 3,145 - 330 -
2021-05-20 Thu 26,010,867 -16862 157 - 3,145 - 330 -
2021-05-21 Fri 25,997,193 -13674 157 - 3,146 +1 330 -
2021-05-22 Sat 25,987,834 -9359 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-23 Sun 25,985,945 -1889 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-24 Mon 25,985,248 -697 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-25 Tue 25,983,698 -1550 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-26 Wed 25,970,072 -13626 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-27 Thu 25,956,110 -13962 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-28 Fri 25,940,804 -15306 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-29 Sat 25,930,765 -10039 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-30 Sun 25,923,017 -7748 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-05-31 Mon 25,914,461 -8556 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-06-01 Tue 25,912,603 -1858 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-06-02 Wed 25,911,854 -749 157 - 3,146 - 330 -
2021-06-03 Thu 25,911,523 -331 157 - 3,147 +1 330 -
2021-06-04 Fri 25,910,949 -574 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-05 Sat 25,910,460 -489 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-06 Sun 25,909,944 -516 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-07 Mon 25,909,457 -487 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-08 Tue 25,904,154 -5303 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-09 Wed 25,894,259 -9895 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-10 Thu 25,879,150 -15109 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-11 Fri 25,863,994 -15156 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-12 Sat 25,862,690 -1304 157 - 3,147 - 330 -
2021-06-13 Sun 25,862,311 -379 157 - 3,147 - 331 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 25,861,222 -1089 157 - 3,147 - 331 -
2021-06-15 Tue 25,859,571 -1651 157 - 3,148 +1 331 -
2021-06-16 Wed 25,859,946 +375 157 - 3,148 - 331 -
2021-06-17 Thu 25,859,727 -219 157 - 3,148 - 331 -
Total Summary -183131 +3
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes