Amex Offers

This automated handle activates when you tweet special Amex hashtags. Find offers from brands you love @AmericanExpress Favorites tab. Questions: @AskAmex

Followers

76,007

Following

0

Tweets

7,628,024

Likes

1

Twitter ID

492532196

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 76,098 - 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-10 Sat 76,096 -2 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-11 Sun 76,089 -7 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-12 Mon 76,076 -13 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-13 Tue 76,070 -6 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-14 Wed 76,061 -9 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-15 Thu 76,057 -4 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-16 Fri 76,052 -5 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-17 Sat 76,052 - 0 - 7,627,897 -127 1 -
2021-04-18 Sun 76,050 -2 0 - 7,627,897 - 1 -
2021-04-19 Mon 76,038 -12 0 - 7,627,897 - 1 -
2021-04-20 Tue 76,026 -12 0 - 7,628,024 +127 1 -
2021-04-21 Wed 76,028 +2 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-22 Thu 76,015 -13 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-23 Fri 76,007 -8 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
Total Summary -91 -
Next update in 0 hours 52 minutes