Amex Offers

This automated handle activates when you tweet special Amex hashtags. Find offers from brands you love @AmericanExpress Favorites tab. Questions: @AskAmex

Followers

76,022

Following

0

Tweets

7,628,024

Likes

1

Twitter ID

492532196

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-22 Mon 76,195 - 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-23 Tue 76,187 -8 0 - 7,627,897 -127 1 -
2021-03-24 Wed 76,179 -8 0 - 7,628,024 +127 1 -
2021-03-25 Thu 76,171 -8 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-26 Fri 76,170 -1 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-27 Sat 76,169 -1 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-28 Sun 76,166 -3 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-29 Mon 76,161 -5 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-30 Tue 76,155 -6 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-03-31 Wed 76,149 -6 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-01 Thu 76,147 -2 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-02 Fri 76,139 -8 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-03 Sat 76,135 -4 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-04 Sun 76,122 -13 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-05 Mon 76,121 -1 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-06 Tue 76,118 -3 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-07 Wed 76,110 -8 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-08 Thu 76,103 -7 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-09 Fri 76,098 -5 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-10 Sat 76,096 -2 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-11 Sun 76,089 -7 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-12 Mon 76,076 -13 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-13 Tue 76,070 -6 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-14 Wed 76,061 -9 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-15 Thu 76,057 -4 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-16 Fri 76,052 -5 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
2021-04-17 Sat 76,052 - 0 - 7,627,897 -127 1 -
2021-04-18 Sun 76,050 -2 0 - 7,627,897 - 1 -
2021-04-19 Mon 76,038 -12 0 - 7,627,897 - 1 -
2021-04-20 Tue 76,026 -12 0 - 7,628,024 +127 1 -
2021-04-21 Wed 76,022 -4 0 - 7,628,024 - 1 -
Total Summary -173 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes