BBC News (World)

News, features and analysis from the World's newsroom. Breaking news, follow @BBCBreaking. UK news, @BBCNews. Latest sports news @BBCSport

Followers

39,130,315

Following

19

Tweets

355,415

Likes

1

Twitter ID

742143

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 38,906,099 - 19 - 353,845 - 1 -
2022-11-10 Thu 38,918,045 +11946 20 +1 353,894 +49 1 -
2022-11-11 Fri 38,925,933 +7888 20 - 353,943 +49 1 -
2022-11-12 Sat 38,930,230 +4297 20 - 353,977 +34 1 -
2022-11-13 Sun 38,937,233 +7003 20 - 354,007 +30 1 -
2022-11-14 Mon 38,944,940 +7707 20 - 354,058 +51 1 -
2022-11-15 Tue 38,953,405 +8465 20 - 354,108 +50 1 -
2022-11-16 Wed 38,965,843 +12438 20 - 354,166 +58 1 -
2022-11-17 Thu 38,973,734 +7891 20 - 354,238 +72 1 -
2022-11-18 Fri 38,975,179 +1445 20 - 354,302 +64 1 -
2022-11-19 Sat 38,983,429 +8250 20 - 354,357 +55 1 -
2022-11-20 Sun 38,984,729 +1300 20 - 354,390 +33 1 -
2022-11-21 Mon 38,991,810 +7081 20 - 354,459 +69 1 -
2022-11-22 Tue 39,000,216 +8406 20 - 354,525 +66 1 -
2022-11-23 Wed 39,007,690 +7474 20 - 354,600 +75 1 -
2022-11-24 Thu 39,010,431 +2741 20 - 354,662 +62 1 -
2022-11-25 Fri 39,017,068 +6637 20 - 354,717 +55 1 -
2022-11-26 Sat 39,023,521 +6453 20 - 354,755 +38 1 -
2022-11-27 Sun 39,034,843 +11322 20 - 354,778 +23 1 -
2022-11-28 Mon 39,051,875 +17032 20 - 354,846 +68 1 -
2022-11-29 Tue 39,060,415 +8540 20 - 354,911 +65 1 -
2022-11-30 Wed 39,071,522 +11107 20 - 354,968 +57 1 -
2022-12-01 Thu 39,076,469 +4947 20 - 355,022 +54 1 -
2022-12-02 Fri 39,082,499 +6030 20 - 355,081 +59 1 -
2022-12-03 Sat 39,090,911 +8412 20 - 355,118 +37 1 -
2022-12-04 Sun 39,098,747 +7836 20 - 355,142 +24 1 -
2022-12-05 Mon 39,106,070 +7323 20 - 355,205 +63 1 -
2022-12-06 Tue 39,112,888 +6818 18 -2 355,257 +52 1 -
2022-12-07 Wed 39,121,015 +8127 19 +1 355,324 +67 1 -
2022-12-08 Thu 39,128,986 +7971 19 - 355,388 +64 1 -
2022-12-09 Fri 39,130,315 +1329 19 - 355,415 +27 1 -
Total Summary +224216 +1570
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes