방탄소년단

Hi ! We are BTS !

Followers

47,896,023

Following

134

Tweets

12,923

Likes

361

Twitter ID

335141638

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 47,856,477 - 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-22 Tue 47,857,642 +1165 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-23 Wed 47,862,442 +4800 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-24 Thu 47,864,106 +1664 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-25 Fri 47,866,251 +2145 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-26 Sat 47,866,815 +564 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-27 Sun 47,867,511 +696 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-28 Mon 47,868,104 +593 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-29 Tue 47,867,631 -473 134 - 12,916 - 361 -
2022-11-30 Wed 47,869,966 +2335 134 - 12,917 +1 361 -
2022-12-01 Thu 47,872,737 +2771 134 - 12,917 - 361 -
2022-12-02 Fri 47,876,679 +3942 134 - 12,920 +3 361 -
2022-12-03 Sat 47,883,640 +6961 134 - 12,922 +2 361 -
2022-12-04 Sun 47,894,772 +11132 134 - 12,923 +1 361 -
2022-12-05 Mon 47,896,023 +1251 134 - 12,923 - 361 -
Total Summary +39546 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes