방탄소년단

Hi ! We are BTS !

Followers

34,631,718

Following

132

Tweets

12,571

Likes

223

Twitter ID

335141638

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-22 Mon 33,865,291 - 143 - 12,552 - 223 -
2021-03-23 Tue 33,879,945 +14654 143 - 12,552 - 223 -
2021-03-24 Wed 33,905,193 +25248 143 - 12,552 - 223 -
2021-03-25 Thu 33,924,865 +19672 143 - 12,552 - 223 -
2021-03-26 Fri 33,944,723 +19858 143 - 12,553 +1 223 -
2021-03-27 Sat 33,966,754 +22031 144 +1 12,553 - 223 -
2021-03-28 Sun 34,002,647 +35893 144 - 12,560 +7 223 -
2021-03-29 Mon 34,029,849 +27202 144 - 12,560 - 223 -
2021-03-30 Tue 34,057,630 +27781 144 - 12,561 +1 223 -
2021-03-31 Wed 34,084,387 +26757 144 - 12,561 - 223 -
2021-04-01 Thu 34,116,036 +31649 144 - 12,561 - 223 -
2021-04-02 Fri 34,142,048 +26012 144 - 12,562 +1 223 -
2021-04-03 Sat 34,166,455 +24407 144 - 12,562 - 223 -
2021-04-04 Sun 34,192,864 +26409 144 - 12,564 +2 223 -
2021-04-05 Mon 34,219,172 +26308 145 +1 12,564 - 223 -
2021-04-06 Tue 34,239,319 +20147 145 - 12,564 - 223 -
2021-04-07 Wed 34,261,938 +22619 145 - 12,564 - 223 -
2021-04-08 Thu 34,286,636 +24698 131 -14 12,565 +1 223 -
2021-04-09 Fri 34,307,381 +20745 131 - 12,565 - 223 -
2021-04-10 Sat 34,329,461 +22080 131 - 12,565 - 223 -
2021-04-11 Sun 34,374,185 +44724 131 - 12,566 +1 223 -
2021-04-12 Mon 34,406,076 +31891 131 - 12,566 - 223 -
2021-04-13 Tue 34,426,879 +20803 131 - 12,566 - 223 -
2021-04-14 Wed 34,451,477 +24598 131 - 12,566 - 223 -
2021-04-15 Thu 34,478,281 +26804 131 - 12,567 +1 223 -
2021-04-16 Fri 34,502,572 +24291 131 - 12,567 - 223 -
2021-04-17 Sat 34,520,942 +18370 131 - 12,568 +1 223 -
2021-04-18 Sun 34,547,428 +26486 131 - 12,569 +1 223 -
2021-04-19 Mon 34,573,874 +26446 132 +1 12,570 +1 223 -
2021-04-20 Tue 34,607,552 +33678 132 - 12,571 +1 223 -
2021-04-21 Wed 34,631,718 +24166 132 - 12,571 - 223 -
Total Summary +766427 +19
Next update in 0 hours 56 minutes