Salman Khan

Film actor, artist, painter, humanitarian

Followers

44,606,306

Following

28

Tweets

43,178

Likes

1

Twitter ID

132385468

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 44,612,936 - 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-23 Wed 44,613,088 +152 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-24 Thu 44,612,662 -426 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-25 Fri 44,613,904 +1242 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-26 Sat 44,614,089 +185 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-27 Sun 44,610,398 -3691 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-28 Mon 44,609,316 -1082 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-29 Tue 44,602,985 -6331 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-11-30 Wed 44,602,326 -659 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-12-01 Thu 44,601,707 -619 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-12-02 Fri 44,600,901 -806 28 - 43,177 - 1 -
2022-12-03 Sat 44,602,574 +1673 28 - 43,178 +1 1 -
2022-12-04 Sun 44,605,017 +2443 28 - 43,178 - 1 -
2022-12-05 Mon 44,606,001 +984 28 - 43,178 - 1 -
2022-12-06 Tue 44,606,306 +305 28 - 43,178 - 1 -
Total Summary -6630 +1
Next update in 0 hours 12 minutes