Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

54,581,939

Following

281

Tweets

3,532

Likes

168

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-24 Wed 54,223,991 - 276 - 3,512 - 166 -
2021-03-25 Thu 54,237,041 +13050 276 - 3,513 +1 166 -
2021-03-26 Fri 54,248,166 +11125 276 - 3,514 +1 166 -
2021-03-27 Sat 54,262,555 +14389 276 - 3,514 - 166 -
2021-03-28 Sun 54,275,911 +13356 276 - 3,514 - 166 -
2021-03-29 Mon 54,286,999 +11088 276 - 3,515 +1 166 -
2021-03-30 Tue 54,296,458 +9459 276 - 3,516 +1 166 -
2021-03-31 Wed 54,308,390 +11932 276 - 3,517 +1 166 -
2021-04-01 Thu 54,321,318 +12928 276 - 3,517 - 166 -
2021-04-02 Fri 54,333,230 +11912 276 - 3,519 +2 166 -
2021-04-03 Sat 54,345,884 +12654 276 - 3,519 - 166 -
2021-04-04 Sun 54,358,058 +12174 276 - 3,519 - 166 -
2021-04-05 Mon 54,369,846 +11788 276 - 3,521 +2 166 -
2021-04-06 Tue 54,378,833 +8987 276 - 3,522 +1 166 -
2021-04-07 Wed 54,389,184 +10351 276 - 3,522 - 166 -
2021-04-08 Thu 54,398,309 +9125 278 +2 3,523 +1 166 -
2021-04-09 Fri 54,407,838 +9529 278 - 3,524 +1 166 -
2021-04-10 Sat 54,419,060 +11222 278 - 3,524 - 166 -
2021-04-11 Sun 54,433,744 +14684 278 - 3,525 +1 167 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 54,447,021 +13277 278 - 3,528 +3 167 -
2021-04-13 Tue 54,455,321 +8300 278 - 3,528 - 167 -
2021-04-14 Wed 54,467,793 +12472 282 +4 3,528 - 167 -
2021-04-15 Thu 54,479,159 +11366 282 - 3,528 - 168 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 54,496,802 +17643 282 - 3,528 - 168 -
2021-04-17 Sat 54,511,350 +14548 282 - 3,528 - 168 -
2021-04-18 Sun 54,526,502 +15152 282 - 3,528 - 168 -
2021-04-19 Mon 54,537,673 +11171 282 - 3,528 - 168 -
2021-04-20 Tue 54,549,661 +11988 282 - 3,528 - 168 -
2021-04-21 Wed 54,564,563 +14902 281 -1 3,528 - 168 -
2021-04-22 Thu 54,572,857 +8294 281 - 3,530 +2 168 -
2021-04-23 Fri 54,581,939 +9082 281 - 3,532 +2 168 -
Total Summary +357948 +20
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes