Followers

43,413,807

Following

93

Tweets

4,789

Likes

510

Twitter ID

100220864

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 43,408,989 - 93 - 4,787 - 511 -
2021-04-05 Mon 43,409,581 +592 93 - 4,787 - 511 -
2021-04-06 Tue 43,409,601 +20 93 - 4,787 - 511 -
2021-04-07 Wed 43,409,932 +331 93 - 4,787 - 511 -
2021-04-08 Thu 43,410,185 +253 93 - 4,787 - 511 -
2021-04-09 Fri 43,410,382 +197 93 - 4,788 +1 511 -
2021-04-10 Sat 43,410,354 -28 93 - 4,788 - 511 -
2021-04-11 Sun 43,410,378 +24 93 - 4,788 - 511 -
2021-04-12 Mon 43,410,455 +77 93 - 4,789 +1 511 -
2021-04-13 Tue 43,410,938 +483 93 - 4,789 - 510 -1
2021-04-14 Wed 43,411,093 +155 93 - 4,789 - 510 -
2021-04-15 Thu 43,411,611 +518 93 - 4,789 - 510 -
2021-04-16 Fri 43,411,279 -332 93 - 4,789 - 510 -
2021-04-17 Sat 43,413,147 +1868 93 - 4,789 - 510 -
2021-04-18 Sun 43,413,807 +660 93 - 4,789 - 510 -
Total Summary +4818 +2
Next update in 0 hours 42 minutes