CNN

It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

53,548,436

Following

1,101

Tweets

338,188

Likes

1411

Twitter ID

759251

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 53,235,946 - 1,100 - 335,849 - 1,413 -
2021-03-17 Wed 53,247,263 +11317 1,100 - 335,958 +109 1,413 -
2021-03-18 Thu 53,259,638 +12375 1,101 +1 336,045 +87 1,413 -
2021-03-19 Fri 53,269,523 +9885 1,101 - 336,141 +96 1,413 -
2021-03-20 Sat 53,281,941 +12418 1,101 - 336,220 +79 1,413 -
2021-03-21 Sun 53,293,583 +11642 1,101 - 336,262 +42 1,413 -
2021-03-22 Mon 53,305,158 +11575 1,101 - 336,338 +76 1,413 -
2021-03-23 Tue 53,310,809 +5651 1,101 - 336,417 +79 1,413 -
2021-03-24 Wed 53,324,213 +13404 1,101 - 336,514 +97 1,413 -
2021-03-25 Thu 53,333,432 +9219 1,101 - 336,608 +94 1,413 -
2021-03-26 Fri 53,340,268 +6836 1,101 - 336,697 +89 1,413 -
2021-03-27 Sat 53,351,095 +10827 1,101 - 336,772 +75 1,413 -
2021-03-28 Sun 53,360,769 +9674 1,101 - 336,818 +46 1,413 -
2021-03-29 Mon 53,369,311 +8542 1,101 - 336,895 +77 1,413 -
2021-03-30 Tue 53,374,742 +5431 1,101 - 336,982 +87 1,413 -
2021-03-31 Wed 53,384,838 +10096 1,101 - 337,087 +105 1,413 -
2021-04-01 Thu 53,393,144 +8306 1,101 - 337,175 +88 1,413 -
2021-04-02 Fri 53,401,820 +8676 1,101 - 337,279 +104 1,413 -
2021-04-03 Sat 53,411,538 +9718 1,101 - 337,339 +60 1,413 -
2021-04-04 Sun 53,421,137 +9599 1,101 - 337,380 +41 1,413 -
2021-04-05 Mon 53,432,921 +11784 1,101 - 337,442 +62 1,413 -
2021-04-06 Tue 53,445,154 +12233 1,101 - 337,532 +90 1,413 -
2021-04-07 Wed 53,458,417 +13263 1,101 - 337,615 +83 1,413 -
2021-04-08 Thu 53,469,498 +11081 1,101 - 337,700 +85 1,413 -
2021-04-09 Fri 53,482,170 +12672 1,101 - 337,782 +82 1,413 -
2021-04-10 Sat 53,494,561 +12391 1,101 - 337,857 +75 1,413 -
2021-04-11 Sun 53,508,079 +13518 1,101 - 337,906 +49 1,413 -
2021-04-12 Mon 53,520,809 +12730 1,101 - 337,976 +70 1,412 -1
2021-04-13 Tue 53,531,347 +10538 1,101 - 338,057 +81 1,411 -1
2021-04-14 Wed 53,544,424 +13077 1,101 - 338,151 +94 1,411 -
2021-04-15 Thu 53,548,436 +4012 1,101 - 338,188 +37 1,411 -
Total Summary +312490 +2339
Next update in 0 hours 10 minutes