Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

91,969,938

Following

56

Tweets

3,669

Likes

2

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-23 and 2021-04-22
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-23 Tue 91,649,722 - 56 - 3,659 - 2 -
2021-03-24 Wed 91,669,670 +19948 56 - 3,659 - 2 -
2021-03-25 Thu 91,678,972 +9302 56 - 3,660 +1 2 -
2021-03-26 Fri 91,685,689 +6717 56 - 3,660 - 2 -
2021-03-27 Sat 91,697,339 +11650 56 - 3,660 - 2 -
2021-03-28 Sun 91,709,984 +12645 56 - 3,660 - 2 -
2021-03-29 Mon 91,718,073 +8089 56 - 3,661 +1 2 -
2021-03-30 Tue 91,712,997 -5076 56 - 3,661 - 2 -
2021-03-31 Wed 91,734,633 +21636 56 - 3,662 +1 2 -
2021-04-01 Thu 91,743,696 +9063 56 - 3,662 - 2 -
2021-04-02 Fri 91,750,209 +6513 56 - 3,662 - 2 -
2021-04-03 Sat 91,760,101 +9892 56 - 3,662 - 2 -
2021-04-04 Sun 91,769,166 +9065 56 - 3,662 - 2 -
2021-04-05 Mon 91,778,097 +8931 56 - 3,662 - 2 -
2021-04-06 Tue 91,788,677 +10580 56 - 3,663 +1 2 -
2021-04-07 Wed 91,806,400 +17723 56 - 3,663 - 2 -
2021-04-08 Thu 91,816,519 +10119 56 - 3,664 +1 2 -
2021-04-09 Fri 91,824,450 +7931 56 - 3,664 - 2 -
2021-04-10 Sat 91,831,846 +7396 56 - 3,664 - 2 -
2021-04-11 Sun 91,844,910 +13064 56 - 3,665 +1 2 -
2021-04-12 Mon 91,859,262 +14352 56 - 3,666 +1 2 -
2021-04-13 Tue 91,870,389 +11127 56 - 3,666 - 2 -
2021-04-14 Wed 91,885,255 +14866 56 - 3,666 - 2 -
2021-04-15 Thu 91,899,814 +14559 56 - 3,667 +1 2 -
2021-04-16 Fri 91,909,778 +9964 56 - 3,667 - 2 -
2021-04-17 Sat 91,906,473 -3305 56 - 3,667 - 2 -
2021-04-18 Sun 91,917,211 +10738 56 - 3,667 - 2 -
2021-04-19 Mon 91,933,546 +16335 56 - 3,668 +1 2 -
2021-04-20 Tue 91,954,318 +20772 56 - 3,668 - 2 -
2021-04-21 Wed 91,968,410 +14092 56 - 3,668 - 2 -
2021-04-22 Thu 91,969,938 +1528 56 - 3,669 +1 2 -
Total Summary +320216 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes