Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/N9W2J34YdA

Followers

105,743,657

Following

62

Tweets

3,852

Likes

5

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 104,612,955 - 62 - 3,829 - 5 -
2022-11-10 Thu 104,638,342 +25387 62 - 3,830 +1 5 -
2022-11-11 Fri 104,667,545 +29203 62 - 3,830 - 5 -
2022-11-12 Sat 104,686,442 +18897 62 - 3,833 +3 5 -
2022-11-13 Sun 104,725,228 +38786 62 - 3,833 - 5 -
2022-11-14 Mon 104,765,962 +40734 62 - 3,834 +1 5 -
2022-11-15 Tue 104,811,570 +45608 62 - 3,835 +1 5 -
2022-11-16 Wed 104,850,435 +38865 62 - 3,837 +2 5 -
2022-11-17 Thu 104,880,959 +30524 62 - 3,837 - 5 -
2022-11-18 Fri 104,910,936 +29977 62 - 3,840 +3 5 -
2022-11-19 Sat 104,965,699 +54763 62 - 3,842 +2 5 -
2022-11-20 Sun 105,068,967 +103268 62 - 3,844 +2 5 -
2022-11-21 Mon 105,120,374 +51407 62 - 3,844 - 5 -
2022-11-22 Tue 105,176,500 +56126 62 - 3,846 +2 5 -
2022-11-23 Wed 105,267,757 +91257 62 - 3,847 +1 5 -
2022-11-24 Thu 105,309,473 +41716 62 - 3,847 - 5 -
2022-11-25 Fri 105,355,773 +46300 62 - 3,848 +1 5 -
2022-11-26 Sat 105,370,347 +14574 62 - 3,848 - 5 -
2022-11-27 Sun 105,384,634 +14287 62 - 3,849 +1 5 -
2022-11-28 Mon 105,424,984 +40350 62 - 3,849 - 5 -
2022-11-29 Tue 105,473,066 +48082 62 - 3,850 +1 5 -
2022-11-30 Wed 105,498,537 +25471 62 - 3,850 - 5 -
2022-12-01 Thu 105,516,613 +18076 62 - 3,851 +1 5 -
2022-12-02 Fri 105,543,897 +27284 62 - 3,851 - 5 -
2022-12-03 Sat 105,571,730 +27833 62 - 3,851 - 5 -
2022-12-04 Sun 105,600,857 +29127 62 - 3,851 - 5 -
2022-12-05 Mon 105,642,394 +41537 62 - 3,851 - 5 -
2022-12-06 Tue 105,672,603 +30209 62 - 3,851 - 5 -
2022-12-07 Wed 105,707,405 +34802 62 - 3,851 - 5 -
2022-12-08 Thu 105,726,537 +19132 62 - 3,852 +1 5 -
2022-12-09 Fri 105,743,657 +17120 62 - 3,852 - 5 -
Total Summary +1130702 +23
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes