Followers

39,899,028

Following

601

Tweets

1,819

Likes

66

Twitter ID

27195114

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 39,920,473 - 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-22 Tue 39,929,630 +9157 599 -1 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-23 Wed 39,928,148 -1482 599 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-24 Thu 39,917,385 -10763 599 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-25 Fri 39,913,788 -3597 599 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-26 Sat 39,906,816 -6972 600 +1 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-27 Sun 39,903,784 -3032 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-28 Mon 39,898,958 -4826 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-29 Tue 39,900,971 +2013 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-30 Wed 39,899,883 -1088 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-01 Thu 39,898,788 -1095 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-02 Fri 39,898,406 -382 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-03 Sat 39,898,572 +166 601 +1 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-04 Sun 39,899,088 +516 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-05 Mon 39,899,028 -60 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
Total Summary -21445 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes