Followers

39,898,788

Following

601

Tweets

1,819

Likes

66

Twitter ID

27195114

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 39,863,095 - 599 - 1,816 - 66 -
2022-11-10 Thu 39,865,268 +2173 599 - 1,816 - 66 -
2022-11-11 Fri 39,869,929 +4661 600 +1 1,818 +2 66 -
2022-11-12 Sat 39,873,113 +3184 600 - 1,818 - 66 -
2022-11-13 Sun 39,874,989 +1876 600 - 1,818 - 66 -
2022-11-14 Mon 39,879,634 +4645 600 - 1,818 - 66 -
2022-11-15 Tue 39,881,525 +1891 600 - 1,818 - 66 -
2022-11-16 Wed 39,887,205 +5680 600 - 1,818 - 66 -
2022-11-17 Thu 39,892,078 +4873 600 - 1,819 +1 66 -
2022-11-18 Fri 39,894,509 +2431 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-19 Sat 39,899,610 +5101 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-20 Sun 39,907,816 +8206 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-21 Mon 39,920,473 +12657 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-22 Tue 39,929,630 +9157 599 -1 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-23 Wed 39,928,148 -1482 599 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-24 Thu 39,917,385 -10763 599 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-25 Fri 39,913,788 -3597 599 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-26 Sat 39,906,816 -6972 600 +1 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-27 Sun 39,903,784 -3032 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-28 Mon 39,898,958 -4826 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-29 Tue 39,900,971 +2013 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-11-30 Wed 39,899,883 -1088 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-01 Thu 39,898,788 -1095 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-02 Fri 39,898,406 -382 600 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-03 Sat 39,898,572 +166 601 +1 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-04 Sun 39,899,088 +516 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-05 Mon 39,899,052 -36 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-06 Tue 39,898,879 -173 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-07 Wed 39,898,624 -255 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-08 Thu 39,898,732 +108 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
2022-12-09 Fri 39,898,788 +56 601 - 1,819 - 66 -
Total Summary +35693 +3
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes