EP | Mundo

Noticias del Mundo en Español. Cadena de Noticias @EP_Mundo Visítanos en https://t.co/4Zx46EOxfr

Followers

486,409

Following

286,789

Tweets

3,262,738

Likes

18

Twitter ID

108192135

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-24 Wed 487,281 - 287,079 - 3,261,884 - 18 -
2021-03-25 Thu 487,240 -41 287,070 -9 3,261,884 - 18 -
2021-03-26 Fri 487,198 -42 287,058 -12 3,262,181 +297 18 -
2021-03-27 Sat 487,194 -4 287,055 -3 3,262,181 - 18 -
2021-03-28 Sun 487,176 -18 287,043 -12 3,262,181 - 18 -
2021-03-29 Mon 487,166 -10 287,033 -10 3,262,181 - 18 -
2021-03-30 Tue 487,141 -25 287,024 -9 3,262,418 +237 18 -
2021-03-31 Wed 487,097 -44 287,006 -18 3,262,731 +313 18 -
2021-04-01 Thu 487,086 -11 287,003 -3 3,262,730 -1 18 -
2021-04-02 Fri 487,059 -27 286,990 -13 3,262,730 - 18 -
2021-04-03 Sat 487,055 -4 286,972 -18 3,262,731 +1 18 -
2021-04-04 Sun 487,021 -34 286,963 -9 3,262,731 - 18 -
2021-04-05 Mon 486,998 -23 286,950 -13 3,262,730 -1 18 -
2021-04-06 Tue 486,995 -3 286,940 -10 3,262,730 - 18 -
2021-04-07 Wed 486,921 -74 286,932 -8 3,262,730 - 18 -
2021-04-08 Thu 486,825 -96 286,927 -5 3,262,735 +5 18 -
2021-04-09 Fri 486,747 -78 286,917 -10 3,262,737 +2 18 -
2021-04-10 Sat 486,674 -73 286,912 -5 3,262,737 - 18 -
2021-04-11 Sun 486,647 -27 286,897 -15 3,262,738 +1 18 -
2021-04-12 Mon 486,637 -10 286,894 -3 3,262,739 +1 18 -
2021-04-13 Tue 486,615 -22 286,886 -8 3,262,739 - 18 -
2021-04-14 Wed 486,587 -28 286,878 -8 3,262,739 - 18 -
2021-04-15 Thu 486,572 -15 286,861 -17 3,262,738 -1 18 -
2021-04-16 Fri 486,544 -28 286,857 -4 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-17 Sat 486,530 -14 286,845 -12 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-18 Sun 486,513 -17 286,832 -13 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-19 Mon 486,482 -31 286,823 -9 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-20 Tue 486,470 -12 286,813 -10 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-21 Wed 486,466 -4 286,804 -9 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-22 Thu 486,419 -47 286,789 -15 3,262,738 - 18 -
2021-04-23 Fri 486,409 -10 286,789 - 3,262,738 - 18 -
Total Summary -872 +854
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes