Followers

22,566,203

Following

0

Tweets

1,071

Likes

0

Twitter ID

22940219

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 22,762,715 - 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-19 Wed 22,743,696 -19019 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-20 Thu 22,724,885 -18811 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-21 Fri 22,708,998 -15887 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-22 Sat 22,698,131 -10867 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-23 Sun 22,696,428 -1703 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-24 Mon 22,696,636 +208 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-25 Tue 22,695,637 -999 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-26 Wed 22,679,283 -16354 0 - 1,068 - 0 -
2021-05-27 Thu 22,662,733 -16550 0 - 1,069 +1 0 -
2021-05-28 Fri 22,645,528 -17205 0 - 1,070 +1 0 -
2021-05-29 Sat 22,633,967 -11561 0 - 1,071 +1 0 -
2021-05-30 Sun 22,625,087 -8880 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-05-31 Mon 22,614,991 -10096 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-01 Tue 22,613,789 -1202 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-02 Wed 22,613,228 -561 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-03 Thu 22,613,890 +662 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-04 Fri 22,613,754 -136 0 - 1,072 +1 0 -
2021-06-05 Sat 22,613,447 -307 0 - 1,073 +1 0 -
2021-06-06 Sun 22,613,324 -123 0 - 1,073 - 0 -
2021-06-07 Mon 22,613,173 -151 0 - 1,073 - 0 -
2021-06-08 Tue 22,605,792 -7381 0 - 1,073 - 0 -
2021-06-09 Wed 22,596,914 -8878 0 - 1,073 - 0 -
2021-06-10 Thu 22,585,734 -11180 0 - 1,073 - 0 -
2021-06-11 Fri 22,569,458 -16276 0 - 1,071 -2 0 -
2021-06-12 Sat 22,568,545 -913 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-13 Sun 22,568,371 -174 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-14 Mon 22,567,867 -504 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-15 Tue 22,566,896 -971 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-16 Wed 22,566,604 -292 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
2021-06-17 Thu 22,566,203 -401 0 - 1,071 - 0 -
Total Summary -196512 +3
Next update in 0 hours 24 minutes