FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

36,369,384

Following

95

Tweets

115,693

Likes

3347

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 36,186,399 - 95 - 115,311 - 3,321 -
2021-04-10 Sat 36,199,241 +12842 95 - 115,352 +41 3,321 -
2021-04-11 Sun 36,212,587 +13346 95 - 115,380 +28 3,322 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 36,225,037 +12450 95 - 115,392 +12 3,323 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 36,237,145 +12108 95 - 115,407 +15 3,323 -
2021-04-14 Wed 36,251,300 +14155 95 - 115,428 +21 3,323 -
2021-04-15 Thu 36,265,311 +14011 95 - 115,447 +19 3,324 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 36,275,653 +10342 95 - 115,472 +25 3,326 +2
2021-04-17 Sat 36,282,786 +7133 95 - 115,513 +41 3,328 +2
2021-04-18 Sun 36,299,403 +16617 95 - 115,579 +66 3,340 +12
2021-04-19 Mon 36,318,381 +18978 95 - 115,602 +23 3,340 -
2021-04-20 Tue 36,334,489 +16108 95 - 115,612 +10 3,340 -
2021-04-21 Wed 36,352,082 +17593 95 - 115,630 +18 3,340 -
2021-04-22 Thu 36,361,769 +9687 95 - 115,653 +23 3,344 +4
2021-04-23 Fri 36,369,384 +7615 95 - 115,693 +40 3,347 +3
Total Summary +182985 +382
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes