The Tonight Show

The Tonight Show Starring @JimmyFallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c on @NBC Tweet along with us using #FallonTonight

Followers

4,327,398

Following

21,061

Tweets

90,976

Likes

139796

Twitter ID

19777398

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 4,353,050 - 21,088 - 90,458 - 139,529 -
2021-05-19 Wed 4,350,069 -2981 21,087 -1 90,485 +27 139,562 +33
2021-05-20 Thu 4,347,096 -2973 21,085 -2 90,523 +38 139,579 +17
2021-05-21 Fri 4,344,793 -2303 21,084 -1 90,547 +24 139,602 +23
2021-05-22 Sat 4,344,264 -529 21,081 -3 90,571 +24 139,611 +9
2021-05-23 Sun 4,344,427 +163 21,079 -2 90,576 +5 139,605 -6
2021-05-24 Mon 4,344,640 +213 21,082 +3 90,591 +15 139,602 -3
2021-05-25 Tue 4,344,743 +103 21,084 +2 90,618 +27 139,632 +30
2021-05-26 Wed 4,342,859 -1884 21,086 +2 90,627 +9 139,547 -85
2021-05-27 Thu 4,340,497 -2362 21,085 -1 90,652 +25 139,579 +32
2021-05-28 Fri 4,337,774 -2723 21,083 -2 90,685 +33 139,607 +28
2021-05-29 Sat 4,336,218 -1556 21,082 -1 90,710 +25 139,627 +20
2021-05-30 Sun 4,334,845 -1373 21,078 -4 90,714 +4 139,627 -
2021-05-31 Mon 4,333,423 -1422 21,077 -1 90,718 +4 139,623 -4
2021-06-01 Tue 4,333,207 -216 21,074 -3 90,721 +3 139,618 -5
2021-06-02 Wed 4,333,362 +155 21,076 +2 90,725 +4 139,612 -6
2021-06-03 Thu 4,333,408 +46 21,074 -2 90,729 +4 139,616 +4
2021-06-04 Fri 4,333,588 +180 21,069 -5 90,732 +3 139,612 -4
2021-06-05 Sat 4,333,609 +21 21,065 -4 90,734 +2 139,611 -1
2021-06-06 Sun 4,333,611 +2 21,063 -2 90,737 +3 139,612 +1
2021-06-07 Mon 4,333,851 +240 21,066 +3 90,753 +16 139,616 +4
2021-06-08 Tue 4,333,743 -108 21,062 -4 90,785 +32 139,632 +16
2021-06-09 Wed 4,332,252 -1491 21,066 +4 90,820 +35 139,670 +38
2021-06-10 Thu 4,330,191 -2061 21,063 -3 90,852 +32 139,686 +16
2021-06-11 Fri 4,327,696 -2495 21,060 -3 90,887 +35 139,713 +27
2021-06-12 Sat 4,327,575 -121 21,059 -1 90,910 +23 139,732 +19
2021-06-13 Sun 4,327,676 +101 21,063 +4 90,915 +5 139,731 -1
2021-06-14 Mon 4,327,526 -150 21,065 +2 90,920 +5 139,729 -2
2021-06-15 Tue 4,327,377 -149 21,062 -3 90,946 +26 139,771 +42
2021-06-16 Wed 4,327,401 +24 21,061 -1 90,972 +26 139,797 +26
2021-06-17 Thu 4,327,398 -3 21,061 - 90,976 +4 139,796 -1
Total Summary -25652 +518
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes