Hits 93 Toronto

Canada’s Biggest Radio Station. Home of #1DHour at 12 and 8 p.m. ET. *Support Independent Radio: https://t.co/Wcfabm8IB5. ^Owned by @OnAirWithViktor. (He/Him.)

Followers

188,724

Following

33,898

Tweets

707,082

Likes

226675

Twitter ID

796435297

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 190,243 - 34,108 - 695,754 - 227,330 -
2021-05-19 Wed 190,134 -109 34,102 -6 696,140 +386 227,316 -14
2021-05-20 Thu 190,055 -79 34,097 -5 696,531 +391 227,280 -36
2021-05-21 Fri 189,958 -97 34,098 +1 696,909 +378 227,252 -28
2021-05-22 Sat 189,869 -89 34,081 -17 697,291 +382 227,238 -14
2021-05-23 Sun 189,814 -55 34,077 -4 697,693 +402 227,234 -4
2021-05-24 Mon 189,815 +1 34,078 +1 698,067 +374 227,385 +151
2021-05-25 Tue 189,784 -31 34,082 +4 698,403 +336 227,437 +52
2021-05-26 Wed 189,719 -65 34,070 -12 698,838 +435 227,335 -102
2021-05-27 Thu 189,637 -82 34,061 -9 699,225 +387 227,322 -13
2021-05-28 Fri 189,580 -57 34,067 +6 699,629 +404 227,298 -24
2021-05-29 Sat 189,520 -60 34,050 -17 700,014 +385 227,271 -27
2021-05-30 Sun 189,442 -78 34,047 -3 700,400 +386 227,261 -10
2021-05-31 Mon 189,386 -56 34,035 -12 700,789 +389 227,233 -28
2021-06-01 Tue 189,360 -26 34,043 +8 701,143 +354 227,169 -64
2021-06-02 Wed 189,342 -18 34,035 -8 701,571 +428 227,161 -8
2021-06-03 Thu 189,292 -50 34,009 -26 701,950 +379 227,116 -45
2021-06-04 Fri 189,247 -45 33,995 -14 702,357 +407 227,046 -70
2021-06-05 Sat 189,221 -26 33,990 -5 702,742 +385 227,022 -24
2021-06-06 Sun 189,198 -23 33,991 +1 703,130 +388 227,011 -11
2021-06-07 Mon 189,182 -16 33,994 +3 703,503 +373 226,975 -36
2021-06-08 Tue 189,148 -34 33,975 -19 703,870 +367 226,940 -35
2021-06-09 Wed 189,099 -49 33,973 -2 704,286 +416 226,887 -53
2021-06-10 Thu 189,014 -85 33,958 -15 704,628 +342 226,858 -29
2021-06-11 Fri 188,942 -72 33,950 -8 705,056 +428 226,826 -32
2021-06-12 Sat 188,903 -39 33,947 -3 705,423 +367 226,818 -8
2021-06-13 Sun 188,864 -39 33,946 -1 705,825 +402 226,794 -24
2021-06-14 Mon 188,811 -53 33,929 -17 706,168 +343 226,780 -14
2021-06-15 Tue 188,785 -26 33,918 -11 706,575 +407 226,772 -8
2021-06-16 Wed 188,739 -46 33,902 -16 706,977 +402 226,693 -79
2021-06-17 Thu 188,724 -15 33,898 -4 707,082 +105 226,675 -18
Total Summary -1519 +11328
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes