Followers

45,319,778

Following

1,774

Tweets

16,778

Likes

11637

Twitter ID

85603854

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 45,330,993 - 1,773 - 16,764 - 11,429 -
2021-04-10 Sat 45,329,785 -1208 1,773 - 16,765 +1 11,436 +7
2021-04-11 Sun 45,329,015 -770 1,774 +1 16,767 +2 11,437 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 45,328,062 -953 1,775 +1 16,770 +3 11,500 +63
2021-04-13 Tue 45,327,739 -323 1,774 -1 16,777 +7 11,634 +134
2021-04-14 Wed 45,327,850 +111 1,774 - 16,777 - 11,636 +2
2021-04-15 Thu 45,328,443 +593 1,774 - 16,777 - 11,635 -1
2021-04-16 Fri 45,327,871 -572 1,775 +1 16,776 -1 11,637 +2
2021-04-17 Sat 45,329,731 +1860 1,775 - 16,776 - 11,631 -6
2021-04-18 Sun 45,330,231 +500 1,775 - 16,777 +1 11,632 +1
2021-04-19 Mon 45,329,315 -916 1,774 -1 16,779 +2 11,633 +1
2021-04-20 Tue 45,324,478 -4837 1,774 - 16,779 - 11,643 +10
2021-04-21 Wed 45,323,960 -518 1,774 - 16,779 - 11,642 -1
2021-04-22 Thu 45,320,860 -3100 1,773 -1 16,781 +2 11,642 -
2021-04-23 Fri 45,319,778 -1082 1,774 +1 16,778 -3 11,637 -5
Total Summary -11215 +14
Next update in 0 hours 42 minutes