jlo

This Is Me … Now

Followers

45,471,691

Following

1,871

Tweets

18,122

Likes

14092

Twitter ID

85603854

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 45,503,565 - 1,870 - 18,085 - 13,979 -
2022-11-22 Tue 45,503,237 -328 1,870 - 18,087 +2 13,982 +3
2022-11-23 Wed 45,500,817 -2420 1,870 - 18,087 - 13,990 +8
2022-11-24 Thu 45,496,401 -4416 1,869 -1 18,086 -1 13,989 -1
2022-11-25 Fri 45,493,048 -3353 1,869 - 18,092 +6 13,998 +9
2022-11-26 Sat 45,488,098 -4950 1,872 +3 18,108 +16 14,022 +24
2022-11-27 Sun 45,484,945 -3153 1,870 -2 18,108 - 14,022 -
2022-11-28 Mon 45,482,712 -2233 1,871 +1 18,112 +4 14,023 +1
2022-11-29 Tue 45,479,264 -3448 1,871 - 18,113 +1 14,019 -4
2022-11-30 Wed 45,478,189 -1075 1,870 -1 18,119 +6 14,094 +75
2022-12-01 Thu 45,476,393 -1796 1,871 +1 18,119 - 14,093 -1
2022-12-02 Fri 45,474,082 -2311 1,872 +1 18,123 +4 14,096 +3
2022-12-03 Sat 45,472,833 -1249 1,872 - 18,122 -1 14,096 -
2022-12-04 Sun 45,472,055 -778 1,872 - 18,122 - 14,092 -4
2022-12-05 Mon 45,471,691 -364 1,871 -1 18,122 - 14,092 -
Total Summary -31874 +37
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes