Followers

29,289,756

Following

301

Tweets

5,265

Likes

103

Twitter ID

60865434

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 29,425,729 - 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-19 Wed 29,413,025 -12704 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-20 Thu 29,401,482 -11543 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-21 Fri 29,391,727 -9755 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-22 Sat 29,385,019 -6708 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-23 Sun 29,384,229 -790 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-24 Mon 29,384,179 -50 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-25 Tue 29,383,573 -606 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-26 Wed 29,373,233 -10340 301 - 5,264 - 103 -
2021-05-27 Thu 29,362,516 -10717 301 - 5,265 +1 103 -
2021-05-28 Fri 29,351,062 -11454 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-05-29 Sat 29,343,630 -7432 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-05-30 Sun 29,337,845 -5785 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-05-31 Mon 29,331,837 -6008 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-01 Tue 29,331,446 -391 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-02 Wed 29,331,179 -267 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-03 Thu 29,331,385 +206 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-04 Fri 29,331,347 -38 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-05 Sat 29,331,294 -53 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-06 Sun 29,331,165 -129 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-07 Mon 29,330,919 -246 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-08 Tue 29,326,267 -4652 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-09 Wed 29,312,068 -14199 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-10 Thu 29,299,007 -13061 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-11 Fri 29,290,913 -8094 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-12 Sat 29,290,728 -185 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-13 Sun 29,290,979 +251 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-14 Mon 29,289,559 -1420 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-15 Tue 29,289,651 +92 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-16 Wed 29,289,875 +224 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
2021-06-17 Thu 29,289,756 -119 301 - 5,265 - 103 -
Total Summary -135973 +1
Next update in 0 hours 29 minutes