Kim Kardashian West

Shop @SKIMS Summer Mesh now & Jeff Leatham by @KKWFRAGRANCE Friday, 04.23 at 12PM PT

Followers

69,722,502

Following

122

Tweets

34,277

Likes

195

Twitter ID

25365536

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 69,725,110 - 121 - 34,170 - 194 -
2021-04-10 Sat 69,732,224 +7114 121 - 34,172 +2 194 -
2021-04-11 Sun 69,741,437 +9213 121 - 34,175 +3 195 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 69,750,085 +8648 121 - 34,176 +1 195 -
2021-04-13 Tue 69,757,602 +7517 121 - 34,179 +3 195 -
2021-04-14 Wed 69,763,176 +5574 121 - 34,182 +3 195 -
2021-04-15 Thu 69,769,396 +6220 121 - 34,192 +10 195 -
2021-04-16 Fri 69,760,580 -8816 122 +1 34,215 +23 195 -
2021-04-17 Sat 69,753,693 -6887 122 - 34,216 +1 195 -
2021-04-18 Sun 69,750,327 -3366 122 - 34,221 +5 195 -
2021-04-19 Mon 69,744,741 -5586 123 +1 34,223 +2 195 -
2021-04-20 Tue 69,729,409 -15332 123 - 34,232 +9 195 -
2021-04-21 Wed 69,728,689 -720 123 - 34,235 +3 195 -
2021-04-22 Thu 69,723,696 -4993 122 -1 34,240 +5 195 -
2021-04-23 Fri 69,722,502 -1194 122 - 34,277 +37 195 -
Total Summary -2608 +107
Next update in 0 hours 18 minutes