Followers

40,390,675

Following

962

Tweets

14,292

Likes

449

Twitter ID

236699098

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 40,356,927 - 963 - 14,291 - 449 -
2022-11-10 Thu 40,360,165 +3238 963 - 14,292 +1 449 -
2022-11-11 Fri 40,363,139 +2974 963 - 14,292 - 448 -1
2022-11-12 Sat 40,361,191 -1948 963 - 14,291 -1 448 -
2022-11-13 Sun 40,365,169 +3978 963 - 14,292 +1 448 -
2022-11-14 Mon 40,368,483 +3314 963 - 14,292 - 448 -
2022-11-15 Tue 40,368,847 +364 963 - 14,292 - 448 -
2022-11-16 Wed 40,371,934 +3087 964 +1 14,292 - 448 -
2022-11-17 Thu 40,374,669 +2735 964 - 14,294 +2 448 -
2022-11-18 Fri 40,374,636 -33 963 -1 14,293 -1 448 -
2022-11-19 Sat 40,379,211 +4575 963 - 14,294 +1 448 -
2022-11-20 Sun 40,381,875 +2664 963 - 14,294 - 448 -
2022-11-21 Mon 40,383,319 +1444 963 - 14,294 - 448 -
2022-11-22 Tue 40,383,760 +441 963 - 14,294 - 448 -
2022-11-23 Wed 40,383,497 -263 963 - 14,297 +3 448 -
2022-11-24 Thu 40,381,384 -2113 963 - 14,297 - 448 -
2022-11-25 Fri 40,380,250 -1134 963 - 14,298 +1 448 -
2022-11-26 Sat 40,377,322 -2928 962 -1 14,297 -1 448 -
2022-11-27 Sun 40,377,059 -263 962 - 14,295 -2 448 -
2022-11-28 Mon 40,378,139 +1080 963 +1 14,296 +1 448 -
2022-11-29 Tue 40,376,715 -1424 963 - 14,296 - 448 -
2022-11-30 Wed 40,378,480 +1765 963 - 14,296 - 448 -
2022-12-01 Thu 40,379,363 +883 962 -1 14,293 -3 449 +1
2022-12-02 Fri 40,380,312 +949 962 - 14,293 - 449 -
2022-12-03 Sat 40,382,716 +2404 962 - 14,293 - 449 -
2022-12-04 Sun 40,385,197 +2481 962 - 14,293 - 449 -
2022-12-05 Mon 40,386,589 +1392 962 - 14,293 - 449 -
2022-12-06 Tue 40,388,094 +1505 962 - 14,292 -1 449 -
2022-12-07 Wed 40,390,372 +2278 962 - 14,292 - 449 -
2022-12-08 Thu 40,392,086 +1714 962 - 14,292 - 449 -
2022-12-09 Fri 40,390,675 -1411 962 - 14,292 - 449 -
Total Summary +33748 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes