Label MARS PROJECT

Independent Music Label & Office -MARS PROJECT. Establishment 1995 Since 1992. 🇯🇵https://t.co/rr9hMR1Za8

Followers

55,492

Following

50,666

Tweets

2,831,034

Likes

30

Twitter ID

392599269

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 55,854 - 50,762 - 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-19 Wed 55,833 -21 50,762 - 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-20 Thu 55,804 -29 50,760 -2 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-21 Fri 55,783 -21 50,760 - 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-22 Sat 55,777 -6 50,760 - 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-23 Sun 55,773 -4 50,757 -3 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-24 Mon 55,769 -4 50,750 -7 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-25 Tue 55,768 -1 50,746 -4 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-26 Wed 55,742 -26 50,746 - 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-27 Thu 55,712 -30 50,741 -5 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-28 Fri 55,689 -23 50,739 -2 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-29 Sat 55,672 -17 50,737 -2 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-30 Sun 55,661 -11 50,733 -4 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-05-31 Mon 55,640 -21 50,732 -1 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-01 Tue 55,635 -5 50,727 -5 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-02 Wed 55,631 -4 50,726 -1 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-03 Thu 55,627 -4 50,721 -5 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-04 Fri 55,624 -3 50,717 -4 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-05 Sat 55,621 -3 50,720 +3 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-06 Sun 55,616 -5 50,718 -2 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-07 Mon 55,612 -4 50,712 -6 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-08 Tue 55,600 -12 50,705 -7 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-09 Wed 55,576 -24 50,702 -3 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-10 Thu 55,547 -29 50,697 -5 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-11 Fri 55,523 -24 50,688 -9 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-12 Sat 55,520 -3 50,687 -1 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-13 Sun 55,513 -7 50,681 -6 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-14 Mon 55,480 -33 50,670 -11 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-15 Tue 55,491 +11 50,672 +2 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-16 Wed 55,492 +1 50,667 -5 2,831,034 - 30 -
2021-06-17 Thu 55,492 - 50,666 -1 2,831,034 - 30 -
Total Summary -362 -
Next update in 0 hours 1 minutes