Lil Wayne WEEZY F

https://t.co/ah8QDnrr11

Followers

35,082,559

Following

56

Tweets

2,377

Likes

24

Twitter ID

116362700

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 35,090,154 - 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-10 Sat 35,090,518 +364 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-11 Sun 35,090,029 -489 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-12 Mon 35,089,383 -646 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-13 Tue 35,088,897 -486 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-14 Wed 35,088,634 -263 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-15 Thu 35,088,243 -391 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-16 Fri 35,087,403 -840 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-17 Sat 35,086,238 -1165 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-18 Sun 35,086,356 +118 56 - 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-19 Mon 35,085,714 -642 55 -1 2,376 - 24 -
2021-04-20 Tue 35,084,300 -1414 55 - 2,377 +1 24 -
2021-04-21 Wed 35,084,824 +524 55 - 2,377 - 24 -
2021-04-22 Thu 35,083,087 -1737 55 - 2,377 - 24 -
2021-04-23 Fri 35,082,559 -528 56 +1 2,377 - 24 -
Total Summary -7595 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes