Louis Tomlinson

1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial

Followers

35,765,464

Following

3,510

Tweets

7,443

Likes

314

Twitter ID

84279963

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 35,629,219 - 3,515 - 7,415 - 312 -
2021-03-17 Wed 35,635,646 +6427 3,514 -1 7,415 - 312 -
2021-03-18 Thu 35,642,778 +7132 3,515 +1 7,416 +1 312 -
2021-03-19 Fri 35,650,279 +7501 3,518 +3 7,420 +4 314 +2
2021-03-20 Sat 35,655,645 +5366 3,516 -2 7,420 - 314 -
2021-03-21 Sun 35,660,549 +4904 3,516 - 7,420 - 314 -
2021-03-22 Mon 35,668,276 +7727 3,516 - 7,435 +15 314 -
2021-03-23 Tue 35,670,689 +2413 3,513 -3 7,436 +1 314 -
2021-03-24 Wed 35,676,589 +5900 3,516 +3 7,436 - 314 -
2021-03-25 Thu 35,680,497 +3908 3,516 - 7,436 - 314 -
2021-03-26 Fri 35,684,802 +4305 3,515 -1 7,437 +1 314 -
2021-03-27 Sat 35,688,935 +4133 3,515 - 7,437 - 314 -
2021-03-28 Sun 35,693,232 +4297 3,516 +1 7,433 -4 314 -
2021-03-29 Mon 35,695,935 +2703 3,515 -1 7,433 - 314 -
2021-03-30 Tue 35,697,729 +1794 3,514 -1 7,433 - 314 -
2021-03-31 Wed 35,705,072 +7343 3,513 -1 7,441 +8 314 -
2021-04-01 Thu 35,709,828 +4756 3,511 -2 7,441 - 314 -
2021-04-02 Fri 35,713,896 +4068 3,511 - 7,441 - 314 -
2021-04-03 Sat 35,717,756 +3860 3,511 - 7,441 - 313 -1
2021-04-04 Sun 35,721,786 +4030 3,512 +1 7,441 - 313 -
2021-04-05 Mon 35,726,113 +4327 3,512 - 7,441 - 313 -
2021-04-06 Tue 35,733,095 +6982 3,509 -3 7,443 +2 314 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 35,738,441 +5346 3,510 +1 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-08 Thu 35,743,675 +5234 3,510 - 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-09 Fri 35,748,346 +4671 3,511 +1 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-10 Sat 35,752,182 +3836 3,511 - 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-11 Sun 35,756,952 +4770 3,511 - 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-12 Mon 35,758,755 +1803 3,510 -1 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-13 Tue 35,761,557 +2802 3,512 +2 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-14 Wed 35,764,564 +3007 3,512 - 7,443 - 314 -
2021-04-15 Thu 35,765,464 +900 3,510 -2 7,443 - 314 -
Total Summary +136245 +28
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes