NASA

There's space for everybody. ✨

Followers

67,566,136

Following

185

Tweets

69,156

Likes

14595

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-01 and 2022-12-01
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-01 Tue 65,605,156 - 185 - 68,930 - 14,427 -
2022-11-02 Wed 65,700,129 +94973 185 - 68,933 +3 14,427 -
2022-11-03 Thu 65,784,922 +84793 185 - 68,937 +4 14,430 +3
2022-11-04 Fri 65,852,832 +67910 185 - 68,947 +10 14,436 +6
2022-11-05 Sat 65,924,095 +71263 185 - 68,952 +5 14,437 +1
2022-11-06 Sun 65,958,036 +33941 185 - 68,955 +3 14,438 +1
2022-11-07 Mon 66,032,243 +74207 185 - 68,963 +8 14,441 +3
2022-11-08 Tue 66,098,777 +66534 185 - 68,969 +6 14,441 -
2022-11-09 Wed 66,163,459 +64682 185 - 68,980 +11 14,446 +5
2022-11-10 Thu 66,213,777 +50318 185 - 68,991 +11 14,463 +17
2022-11-11 Fri 66,273,434 +59657 185 - 69,000 +9 14,469 +6
2022-11-12 Sat 66,336,801 +63367 185 - 69,001 +1 14,469 -
2022-11-13 Sun 66,397,054 +60253 185 - 69,001 - 14,467 -2
2022-11-14 Mon 66,460,511 +63457 185 - 69,007 +6 14,469 +2
2022-11-15 Tue 66,521,132 +60621 185 - 69,027 +20 14,488 +19
2022-11-16 Wed 66,609,782 +88650 185 - 69,063 +36 14,536 +48
2022-11-17 Thu 66,672,017 +62235 185 - 69,070 +7 14,546 +10
2022-11-18 Fri 66,737,295 +65278 185 - 69,076 +6 14,551 +5
2022-11-19 Sat 66,818,847 +81552 185 - 69,092 +16 14,556 +5
2022-11-20 Sun 66,907,945 +89098 185 - 69,094 +2 14,555 -1
2022-11-21 Mon 66,985,921 +77976 185 - 69,100 +6 14,555 -
2022-11-22 Tue 67,049,813 +63892 185 - 69,111 +11 14,561 +6
2022-11-23 Wed 67,112,082 +62269 185 - 69,117 +6 14,569 +8
2022-11-24 Thu 67,164,058 +51976 185 - 69,121 +4 14,570 +1
2022-11-25 Fri 67,219,104 +55046 185 - 69,129 +8 14,584 +14
2022-11-26 Sat 67,274,597 +55493 185 - 69,135 +6 14,583 -1
2022-11-27 Sun 67,340,971 +66374 185 - 69,139 +4 14,584 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 67,417,792 +76821 185 - 69,143 +4 14,581 -3
2022-11-29 Tue 67,468,260 +50468 185 - 69,147 +4 14,588 +7
2022-11-30 Wed 67,538,110 +69850 185 - 69,150 +3 14,592 +4
2022-12-01 Thu 67,566,136 +28026 185 - 69,156 +6 14,595 +3
Total Summary +1960980 +226
Next update in 0 hours 7 minutes