NFL

FourFive Days left until #SBLVII

Followers

32,613,753

Following

2,796

Tweets

251,977

Likes

4029

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2023-01-25 Wed 32,517,626 - 2,791 - 251,143 - 4,007 -
2023-01-26 Thu 32,527,843 +10217 2,791 - 251,168 +25 4,007 -
2023-01-27 Fri 32,535,738 +7895 2,791 - 251,224 +56 4,008 +1
2023-01-28 Sat 32,541,070 +5332 2,791 - 251,234 +10 4,008 -
2023-01-29 Sun 32,550,500 +9430 2,791 - 251,306 +72 4,012 +4
2023-01-30 Mon 32,561,045 +10545 2,791 - 251,477 +171 4,016 +4
2023-01-31 Tue 32,562,617 +1572 2,792 +1 251,506 +29 4,016 -
2023-02-01 Wed 32,567,139 +4522 2,791 -1 251,566 +60 4,018 +2
2023-02-02 Thu 32,574,727 +7588 2,793 +2 251,611 +45 4,020 +2
2023-02-03 Fri 32,580,680 +5953 2,793 - 251,679 +68 4,022 +2
2023-02-04 Sat 32,588,076 +7396 2,793 - 251,708 +29 4,023 +1
2023-02-05 Sun 32,595,100 +7024 2,793 - 251,795 +87 4,024 +1
2023-02-06 Mon 32,601,771 +6671 2,796 +3 251,869 +74 4,025 +1
2023-02-07 Tue 32,608,966 +7195 2,796 - 251,961 +92 4,028 +3
2023-02-08 Wed 32,613,753 +4787 2,796 - 251,977 +16 4,029 +1
Total Summary +96127 +834
Next update in 0 hours 1 minutes