#ForTheLoveOfNewYork w/Polo G out NOW ‼️🎀🦄♥️

Mrs. Petty

Followers

22,277,915

Following

5,855

Tweets

42,183

Likes

88077

Twitter ID

35787166

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 22,277,601 - 5,666 - 42,132 - 87,736 -
2021-05-19 Wed 22,267,508 -10093 5,664 -2 42,132 - 87,738 +2
2021-05-20 Thu 22,259,281 -8227 5,664 - 42,134 +2 87,742 +4
2021-05-21 Fri 22,250,785 -8496 5,664 - 42,136 +2 87,745 +3
2021-05-22 Sat 22,247,039 -3746 5,660 -4 42,139 +3 87,765 +20
2021-05-23 Sun 22,250,409 +3370 5,660 - 42,140 +1 87,764 -1
2021-05-24 Mon 22,255,357 +4948 5,679 +19 42,141 +1 87,744 -20
2021-05-25 Tue 22,262,568 +7211 5,679 - 42,139 -2 87,708 -36
2021-05-26 Wed 22,253,307 -9261 5,702 +23 42,139 - 87,717 +9
2021-05-27 Thu 22,245,327 -7980 5,813 +111 42,143 +4 87,724 +7
2021-05-28 Fri 22,240,681 -4646 5,815 +2 42,145 +2 87,730 +6
2021-05-29 Sat 22,236,020 -4661 5,813 -2 42,145 - 87,730 -
2021-05-30 Sun 22,233,806 -2214 5,816 +3 42,148 +3 87,788 +58
2021-05-31 Mon 22,231,179 -2627 5,860 +44 42,148 - 87,791 +3
2021-06-01 Tue 22,235,132 +3953 5,862 +2 42,148 - 87,792 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 22,241,320 +6188 5,859 -3 42,149 +1 87,784 -8
2021-06-03 Thu 22,248,258 +6938 5,857 -2 42,149 - 87,785 +1
2021-06-04 Fri 22,255,997 +7739 5,860 +3 42,151 +2 87,789 +4
2021-06-05 Sat 22,261,472 +5475 5,862 +2 42,150 -1 87,789 -
2021-06-06 Sun 22,266,102 +4630 5,862 - 42,150 - 87,789 -
2021-06-07 Mon 22,271,696 +5594 5,863 +1 42,150 - 87,789 -
2021-06-08 Tue 22,270,833 -863 5,859 -4 42,151 +1 87,789 -
2021-06-09 Wed 22,268,874 -1959 5,857 -2 42,151 - 87,789 -
2021-06-10 Thu 22,266,289 -2585 5,856 -1 42,152 +1 87,779 -10
2021-06-11 Fri 22,262,348 -3941 5,864 +8 42,176 +24 88,042 +263
2021-06-12 Sat 22,265,142 +2794 5,863 -1 42,181 +5 88,063 +21
2021-06-13 Sun 22,269,081 +3939 5,863 - 42,181 - 88,070 +7
2021-06-14 Mon 22,271,562 +2481 5,859 -4 42,187 +6 88,079 +9
2021-06-15 Tue 22,274,003 +2441 5,856 -3 42,185 -2 88,086 +7
2021-06-16 Wed 22,277,508 +3505 5,856 - 42,182 -3 88,077 -9
2021-06-17 Thu 22,277,915 +407 5,855 -1 42,183 +1 88,077 -
Total Summary +314 +51
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes