Niall Horan

Heartbreak Weather is out now ! https://t.co/yWyJJZcg2p

Followers

41,351,920

Following

5,772

Tweets

17,691

Likes

747

Twitter ID

105119490

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 41,305,475 - 5,775 - 17,680 - 747 -
2021-04-05 Mon 41,308,926 +3451 5,776 +1 17,681 +1 747 -
2021-04-06 Tue 41,315,094 +6168 5,776 - 17,681 - 747 -
2021-04-07 Wed 41,319,361 +4267 5,775 -1 17,685 +4 747 -
2021-04-08 Thu 41,322,632 +3271 5,776 +1 17,686 +1 747 -
2021-04-09 Fri 41,326,885 +4253 5,776 - 17,687 +1 747 -
2021-04-10 Sat 41,329,535 +2650 5,778 +2 17,687 - 747 -
2021-04-11 Sun 41,331,815 +2280 5,777 -1 17,688 +1 748 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 41,332,698 +883 5,779 +2 17,691 +3 748 -
2021-04-13 Tue 41,334,372 +1674 5,778 -1 17,691 - 748 -
2021-04-14 Wed 41,336,237 +1865 5,777 -1 17,691 - 747 -1
2021-04-15 Thu 41,341,752 +5515 5,773 -4 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-16 Fri 41,348,015 +6263 5,772 -1 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-17 Sat 41,350,214 +2199 5,773 +1 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-18 Sun 41,351,920 +1706 5,772 -1 17,691 - 747 -
Total Summary +46445 +11
Next update in 0 hours 18 minutes