Followers

41,098,055

Following

5,730

Tweets

18,435

Likes

790

Twitter ID

105119490

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 41,137,668 - 5,738 - 18,412 - 790 -
2022-11-10 Thu 41,136,525 -1143 5,738 - 18,412 - 790 -
2022-11-11 Fri 41,134,796 -1729 5,738 - 18,411 -1 790 -
2022-11-12 Sat 41,132,374 -2422 5,738 - 18,413 +2 790 -
2022-11-13 Sun 41,131,217 -1157 5,738 - 18,413 - 790 -
2022-11-14 Mon 41,131,208 -9 5,737 -1 18,413 - 790 -
2022-11-15 Tue 41,128,134 -3074 5,735 -2 18,414 +1 790 -
2022-11-16 Wed 41,127,958 -176 5,735 - 18,414 - 790 -
2022-11-17 Thu 41,130,676 +2718 5,735 - 18,415 +1 790 -
2022-11-18 Fri 41,129,609 -1067 5,735 - 18,415 - 790 -
2022-11-19 Sat 41,130,675 +1066 5,734 -1 18,415 - 790 -
2022-11-20 Sun 41,137,616 +6941 5,734 - 18,418 +3 790 -
2022-11-21 Mon 41,138,254 +638 5,734 - 18,418 - 790 -
2022-11-22 Tue 41,137,534 -720 5,732 -2 18,419 +1 790 -
2022-11-23 Wed 41,135,327 -2207 5,732 - 18,421 +2 790 -
2022-11-24 Thu 41,132,845 -2482 5,732 - 18,421 - 790 -
2022-11-25 Fri 41,128,237 -4608 5,732 - 18,422 +1 790 -
2022-11-26 Sat 41,122,338 -5899 5,732 - 18,423 +1 790 -
2022-11-27 Sun 41,119,153 -3185 5,731 -1 18,423 - 790 -
2022-11-28 Mon 41,115,855 -3298 5,730 -1 18,423 - 790 -
2022-11-29 Tue 41,110,600 -5255 5,730 - 18,425 +2 790 -
2022-11-30 Wed 41,109,213 -1387 5,731 +1 18,432 +7 790 -
2022-12-01 Thu 41,107,327 -1886 5,729 -2 18,433 +1 790 -
2022-12-02 Fri 41,105,007 -2320 5,730 +1 18,433 - 790 -
2022-12-03 Sat 41,104,090 -917 5,731 +1 18,433 - 790 -
2022-12-04 Sun 41,103,211 -879 5,733 +2 18,433 - 790 -
2022-12-05 Mon 41,101,831 -1380 5,731 -2 18,436 +3 790 -
2022-12-06 Tue 41,101,346 -485 5,731 - 18,435 -1 790 -
2022-12-07 Wed 41,100,221 -1125 5,731 - 18,435 - 790 -
2022-12-08 Thu 41,099,291 -930 5,732 +1 18,435 - 790 -
2022-12-09 Fri 41,098,055 -1236 5,730 -2 18,435 - 790 -
Total Summary -39613 +23
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes