Niall Horan

Heartbreak Weather is out now ! https://t.co/yWyJJZcg2p

Followers

41,355,253

Following

5,764

Tweets

17,696

Likes

746

Twitter ID

105119490

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-24 Wed 41,269,376 - 5,781 - 17,675 - 748 -
2021-03-25 Thu 41,272,322 +2946 5,778 -3 17,677 +2 748 -
2021-03-26 Fri 41,275,041 +2719 5,777 -1 17,677 - 748 -
2021-03-27 Sat 41,278,529 +3488 5,779 +2 17,677 - 748 -
2021-03-28 Sun 41,282,158 +3629 5,778 -1 17,677 - 747 -1
2021-03-29 Mon 41,284,499 +2341 5,780 +2 17,677 - 747 -
2021-03-30 Tue 41,285,984 +1485 5,779 -1 17,677 - 747 -
2021-03-31 Wed 41,291,220 +5236 5,781 +2 17,680 +3 747 -
2021-04-01 Thu 41,295,801 +4581 5,779 -2 17,680 - 747 -
2021-04-02 Fri 41,298,993 +3192 5,779 - 17,680 - 747 -
2021-04-03 Sat 41,302,381 +3388 5,776 -3 17,680 - 747 -
2021-04-04 Sun 41,305,475 +3094 5,775 -1 17,680 - 747 -
2021-04-05 Mon 41,308,926 +3451 5,776 +1 17,681 +1 747 -
2021-04-06 Tue 41,315,094 +6168 5,776 - 17,681 - 747 -
2021-04-07 Wed 41,319,361 +4267 5,775 -1 17,685 +4 747 -
2021-04-08 Thu 41,322,632 +3271 5,776 +1 17,686 +1 747 -
2021-04-09 Fri 41,326,885 +4253 5,776 - 17,687 +1 747 -
2021-04-10 Sat 41,329,535 +2650 5,778 +2 17,687 - 747 -
2021-04-11 Sun 41,331,815 +2280 5,777 -1 17,688 +1 748 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 41,332,698 +883 5,779 +2 17,691 +3 748 -
2021-04-13 Tue 41,334,372 +1674 5,778 -1 17,691 - 748 -
2021-04-14 Wed 41,336,237 +1865 5,777 -1 17,691 - 747 -1
2021-04-15 Thu 41,341,752 +5515 5,773 -4 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-16 Fri 41,348,015 +6263 5,772 -1 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-17 Sat 41,350,214 +2199 5,773 +1 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-18 Sun 41,352,436 +2222 5,772 -1 17,691 - 747 -
2021-04-19 Mon 41,354,389 +1953 5,773 +1 17,693 +2 746 -1
2021-04-20 Tue 41,352,977 -1412 5,772 -1 17,695 +2 746 -
2021-04-21 Wed 41,355,816 +2839 5,771 -1 17,695 - 746 -
2021-04-22 Thu 41,355,244 -572 5,764 -7 17,696 +1 746 -
2021-04-23 Fri 41,355,253 +9 5,764 - 17,696 - 746 -
Total Summary +85877 +21
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes