Followers

43,651,323

Following

317

Tweets

13,211

Likes

191

Twitter ID

19397785

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-24 Wed 43,642,440 - 317 - 13,184 - 188 -
2021-03-25 Thu 43,643,227 +787 316 -1 13,184 - 189 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 43,643,671 +444 316 - 13,191 +7 190 +1
2021-03-27 Sat 43,645,795 +2124 316 - 13,194 +3 190 -
2021-03-28 Sun 43,647,823 +2028 316 - 13,197 +3 190 -
2021-03-29 Mon 43,649,565 +1742 316 - 13,197 - 190 -
2021-03-30 Tue 43,650,079 +514 316 - 13,197 - 190 -
2021-03-31 Wed 43,651,064 +985 316 - 13,198 +1 190 -
2021-04-01 Thu 43,652,088 +1024 316 - 13,198 - 190 -
2021-04-02 Fri 43,653,162 +1074 316 - 13,198 - 190 -
2021-04-03 Sat 43,654,264 +1102 316 - 13,198 - 190 -
2021-04-04 Sun 43,655,193 +929 316 - 13,198 - 191 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 43,655,873 +680 316 - 13,197 -1 191 -
2021-04-06 Tue 43,655,776 -97 316 - 13,197 - 191 -
2021-04-07 Wed 43,656,272 +496 316 - 13,198 +1 191 -
2021-04-08 Thu 43,656,128 -144 316 - 13,198 - 191 -
2021-04-09 Fri 43,656,740 +612 316 - 13,197 -1 191 -
2021-04-10 Sat 43,657,071 +331 316 - 13,197 - 191 -
2021-04-11 Sun 43,657,263 +192 316 - 13,197 - 191 -
2021-04-12 Mon 43,657,155 -108 316 - 13,197 - 191 -
2021-04-13 Tue 43,657,266 +111 316 - 13,197 - 191 -
2021-04-14 Wed 43,657,637 +371 316 - 13,197 - 191 -
2021-04-15 Thu 43,657,694 +57 316 - 13,203 +6 191 -
2021-04-16 Fri 43,657,180 -514 317 +1 13,206 +3 191 -
2021-04-17 Sat 43,657,942 +762 317 - 13,206 - 191 -
2021-04-18 Sun 43,659,293 +1351 317 - 13,206 - 191 -
2021-04-19 Mon 43,658,530 -763 317 - 13,206 - 191 -
2021-04-20 Tue 43,654,123 -4407 317 - 13,206 - 191 -
2021-04-21 Wed 43,654,558 +435 317 - 13,209 +3 191 -
2021-04-22 Thu 43,652,639 -1919 317 - 13,209 - 191 -
2021-04-23 Fri 43,651,323 -1316 317 - 13,211 +2 191 -
Total Summary +8883 +27
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes