PMO India

Office of the Prime Minister of India

Followers

51,674,195

Following

505

Tweets

33,490

Likes

3

Twitter ID

471741741

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 51,599,299 - 505 - 33,433 - 3 -
2022-11-23 Wed 51,602,650 +3351 505 - 33,433 - 3 -
2022-11-24 Thu 51,606,221 +3571 505 - 33,433 - 3 -
2022-11-25 Fri 51,611,208 +4987 505 - 33,441 +8 3 -
2022-11-26 Sat 51,616,748 +5540 505 - 33,449 +8 3 -
2022-11-27 Sun 51,615,278 -1470 505 - 33,461 +12 3 -
2022-11-28 Mon 51,618,997 +3719 505 - 33,461 - 3 -
2022-11-29 Tue 51,620,882 +1885 505 - 33,461 - 3 -
2022-11-30 Wed 51,630,045 +9163 505 - 33,462 +1 3 -
2022-12-01 Thu 51,639,058 +9013 505 - 33,490 +28 3 -
2022-12-02 Fri 51,646,581 +7523 505 - 33,490 - 3 -
2022-12-03 Sat 51,655,193 +8612 505 - 33,490 - 3 -
2022-12-04 Sun 51,663,893 +8700 505 - 33,490 - 3 -
2022-12-05 Mon 51,670,767 +6874 505 - 33,490 - 3 -
2022-12-06 Tue 51,674,195 +3428 505 - 33,490 - 3 -
Total Summary +74896 +57
Next update in 0 hours 36 minutes