PMO India

Office of the Prime Minister of India

Followers

41,681,968

Following

487

Tweets

28,994

Likes

0

Twitter ID

471741741

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 41,430,990 - 487 - 28,903 - 0 -
2021-04-05 Mon 41,443,416 +12426 487 - 28,903 - 0 -
2021-04-06 Tue 41,455,609 +12193 487 - 28,903 - 0 -
2021-04-07 Wed 41,473,852 +18243 487 - 28,921 +18 0 -
2021-04-08 Thu 41,488,365 +14513 487 - 28,953 +32 0 -
2021-04-09 Fri 41,502,069 +13704 487 - 28,967 +14 0 -
2021-04-10 Sat 41,518,166 +16097 487 - 28,969 +2 0 -
2021-04-11 Sun 41,538,858 +20692 487 - 28,971 +2 0 -
2021-04-12 Mon 41,557,256 +18398 487 - 28,972 +1 0 -
2021-04-13 Tue 41,572,151 +14895 487 - 28,981 +9 0 -
2021-04-14 Wed 41,601,563 +29412 487 - 28,990 +9 0 -
2021-04-15 Thu 41,624,548 +22985 487 - 28,990 - 0 -
2021-04-16 Fri 41,644,725 +20177 487 - 28,990 - 0 -
2021-04-17 Sat 41,657,454 +12729 487 - 28,992 +2 0 -
2021-04-18 Sun 41,681,968 +24514 487 - 28,994 +2 0 -
Total Summary +250978 +91
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes