Sacramento Kings

#BlackLivesMatter

Followers

1,133,556

Following

23,400

Tweets

76,755

Likes

11905

Twitter ID

667563

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 1,135,072 - 23,459 - 76,602 - 11,882 -
2021-05-19 Wed 1,134,665 -407 23,459 - 76,611 +9 11,884 +2
2021-05-20 Thu 1,134,287 -378 23,460 +1 76,622 +11 11,884 -
2021-05-21 Fri 1,133,955 -332 23,454 -6 76,629 +7 11,884 -
2021-05-22 Sat 1,133,824 -131 23,456 +2 76,635 +6 11,884 -
2021-05-23 Sun 1,134,007 +183 23,459 +3 76,641 +6 11,884 -
2021-05-24 Mon 1,134,149 +142 23,454 -5 76,642 +1 11,884 -
2021-05-25 Tue 1,134,104 -45 23,449 -5 76,648 +6 11,884 -
2021-05-26 Wed 1,133,956 -148 23,452 +3 76,656 +8 11,885 +1
2021-05-27 Thu 1,133,611 -345 23,441 -11 76,664 +8 11,886 +1
2021-05-28 Fri 1,133,363 -248 23,442 +1 76,674 +10 11,890 +4
2021-05-29 Sat 1,133,231 -132 23,439 -3 76,676 +2 11,890 -
2021-05-30 Sun 1,133,137 -94 23,436 -3 76,680 +4 11,890 -
2021-05-31 Mon 1,133,061 -76 23,439 +3 76,681 +1 11,891 +1
2021-06-01 Tue 1,133,237 +176 23,434 -5 76,684 +3 11,891 -
2021-06-02 Wed 1,133,411 +174 23,430 -4 76,691 +7 11,891 -
2021-06-03 Thu 1,133,665 +254 23,423 -7 76,693 +2 11,891 -
2021-06-04 Fri 1,133,855 +190 23,417 -6 76,701 +8 11,894 +3
2021-06-05 Sat 1,134,016 +161 23,418 +1 76,708 +7 11,895 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 1,134,149 +133 23,419 +1 76,711 +3 11,897 +2
2021-06-07 Mon 1,134,268 +119 23,424 +5 76,714 +3 11,899 +2
2021-06-08 Tue 1,134,231 -37 23,412 -12 76,718 +4 11,899 -
2021-06-09 Wed 1,134,001 -230 23,410 -2 76,726 +8 11,899 -
2021-06-10 Thu 1,133,625 -376 23,401 -9 76,736 +10 11,900 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 1,133,165 -460 23,400 -1 76,740 +4 11,902 +2
2021-06-12 Sat 1,133,062 -103 23,400 - 76,741 +1 11,902 -
2021-06-13 Sun 1,133,178 +116 23,402 +2 76,745 +4 11,903 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 1,133,198 +20 23,401 -1 76,746 +1 11,904 +1
2021-06-15 Tue 1,133,371 +173 23,402 +1 76,748 +2 11,905 +1
2021-06-16 Wed 1,133,536 +165 23,401 -1 76,752 +4 11,905 -
2021-06-17 Thu 1,133,556 +20 23,400 -1 76,755 +3 11,905 -
Total Summary -1516 +153
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes