Followers

26,423,218

Following

54,923

Tweets

15,201

Likes

6767

Twitter ID

379408088

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 26,474,170 - 55,082 - 15,200 - 6,803 -
2021-05-19 Wed 26,466,693 -7477 55,078 -4 15,200 - 6,803 -
2021-05-20 Thu 26,461,377 -5316 55,063 -15 15,200 - 6,802 -1
2021-05-21 Fri 26,456,168 -5209 55,062 -1 15,200 - 6,802 -
2021-05-22 Sat 26,452,652 -3516 55,055 -7 15,200 - 6,801 -1
2021-05-23 Sun 26,452,213 -439 55,055 - 15,200 - 6,801 -
2021-05-24 Mon 26,452,317 +104 55,043 -12 15,201 +1 6,801 -
2021-05-25 Tue 26,451,651 -666 55,041 -2 15,201 - 6,801 -
2021-05-26 Wed 26,446,406 -5245 55,036 -5 15,201 - 6,801 -
2021-05-27 Thu 26,440,102 -6304 55,030 -6 15,202 +1 6,800 -1
2021-05-28 Fri 26,433,728 -6374 55,024 -6 15,202 - 6,800 -
2021-05-29 Sat 26,429,851 -3877 55,017 -7 15,203 +1 6,797 -3
2021-05-30 Sun 26,426,900 -2951 55,025 +8 15,203 - 6,797 -
2021-05-31 Mon 26,423,176 -3724 55,015 -10 15,202 -1 6,795 -2
2021-06-01 Tue 26,423,149 -27 55,016 +1 15,202 - 6,794 -1
2021-06-02 Wed 26,423,367 +218 55,010 -6 15,203 +1 6,794 -
2021-06-03 Thu 26,424,946 +1579 54,996 -14 15,202 -1 6,788 -6
2021-06-04 Fri 26,426,561 +1615 54,995 -1 15,204 +2 6,788 -
2021-06-05 Sat 26,428,660 +2099 54,994 -1 15,204 - 6,788 -
2021-06-06 Sun 26,431,016 +2356 54,983 -11 15,205 +1 6,788 -
2021-06-07 Mon 26,432,699 +1683 54,976 -7 15,205 - 6,788 -
2021-06-08 Tue 26,432,694 -5 54,966 -10 15,204 -1 6,783 -5
2021-06-09 Wed 26,429,448 -3246 54,957 -9 15,202 -2 6,777 -6
2021-06-10 Thu 26,425,845 -3603 54,962 +5 15,202 - 6,777 -
2021-06-11 Fri 26,420,592 -5253 54,956 -6 15,201 -1 6,773 -4
2021-06-12 Sat 26,421,288 +696 54,962 +6 15,201 - 6,773 -
2021-06-13 Sun 26,422,572 +1284 54,951 -11 15,201 - 6,772 -1
2021-06-14 Mon 26,422,964 +392 54,938 -13 15,200 -1 6,772 -
2021-06-15 Tue 26,422,884 -80 54,927 -11 15,200 - 6,772 -
2021-06-16 Wed 26,423,732 +848 54,927 - 15,200 - 6,767 -5
2021-06-17 Thu 26,423,218 -514 54,923 -4 15,201 +1 6,767 -
Total Summary -50952 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes