Technion Israel

Technion ~ Israel Institute of Technology. Over 100 years of commitment to science, technology, innovation & education.

Followers

48,279

Following

37,613

Tweets

15,733

Likes

6799

Twitter ID

224964544

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 48,420 - 37,560 - 15,541 - 6,636 -
2021-05-19 Wed 48,402 -18 37,558 -2 15,544 +3 6,642 +6
2021-05-20 Thu 48,368 -34 37,560 +2 15,555 +11 6,655 +13
2021-05-21 Fri 48,369 +1 37,563 +3 15,555 - 6,657 +2
2021-05-22 Sat 48,357 -12 37,566 +3 15,555 - 6,659 +2
2021-05-23 Sun 48,369 +12 37,566 - 15,555 - 6,659 -
2021-05-24 Mon 48,369 - 37,564 -2 15,556 +1 6,659 -
2021-05-25 Tue 48,369 - 37,563 -1 15,571 +15 6,666 +7
2021-05-26 Wed 48,360 -9 37,568 +5 15,584 +13 6,677 +11
2021-05-27 Thu 48,327 -33 37,574 +6 15,593 +9 6,684 +7
2021-05-28 Fri 48,318 -9 37,573 -1 15,596 +3 6,686 +2
2021-05-29 Sat 48,311 -7 37,577 +4 15,600 +4 6,693 +7
2021-05-30 Sun 48,304 -7 37,578 +1 15,610 +10 6,699 +6
2021-05-31 Mon 48,298 -6 37,577 -1 15,618 +8 6,706 +7
2021-06-01 Tue 48,300 +2 37,576 -1 15,623 +5 6,708 +2
2021-06-02 Wed 48,298 -2 37,580 +4 15,629 +6 6,711 +3
2021-06-03 Thu 48,306 +8 37,597 +17 15,632 +3 6,716 +5
2021-06-04 Fri 48,308 +2 37,598 +1 15,645 +13 6,727 +11
2021-06-05 Sat 48,314 +6 37,598 - 15,645 - 6,727 -
2021-06-06 Sun 48,313 -1 37,595 -3 15,647 +2 6,726 -1
2021-06-07 Mon 48,311 -2 37,596 +1 15,658 +11 6,745 +19
2021-06-08 Tue 48,320 +9 37,601 +5 15,667 +9 6,753 +8
2021-06-09 Wed 48,302 -18 37,601 - 15,675 +8 6,758 +5
2021-06-10 Thu 48,280 -22 37,603 +2 15,679 +4 6,759 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 48,267 -13 37,605 +2 15,690 +11 6,766 +7
2021-06-12 Sat 48,266 -1 37,606 +1 15,700 +10 6,771 +5
2021-06-13 Sun 48,277 +11 37,621 +15 15,705 +5 6,779 +8
2021-06-14 Mon 48,260 -17 37,618 -3 15,707 +2 6,780 +1
2021-06-15 Tue 48,281 +21 37,611 -7 15,721 +14 6,788 +8
2021-06-16 Wed 48,279 -2 37,613 +2 15,733 +12 6,799 +11
2021-06-17 Thu 48,279 - 37,613 - 15,733 - 6,799 -
Total Summary -141 +192
Next update in 0 hours 48 minutes