The Economist

News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/2yqda1bvlt

Followers

25,613,742

Following

133

Tweets

264,137

Likes

153

Twitter ID

5988062

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 25,671,200 - 131 - 260,350 - 153 -
2021-05-19 Wed 25,658,956 -12244 131 - 260,446 +96 153 -
2021-05-20 Thu 25,650,010 -8946 131 - 260,562 +116 153 -
2021-05-21 Fri 25,642,325 -7685 131 - 260,717 +155 153 -
2021-05-22 Sat 25,637,084 -5241 131 - 260,855 +138 153 -
2021-05-23 Sun 25,639,018 +1934 131 - 260,974 +119 153 -
2021-05-24 Mon 25,641,756 +2738 131 - 261,094 +120 153 -
2021-05-25 Tue 25,643,453 +1697 131 - 261,248 +154 153 -
2021-05-26 Wed 25,634,524 -8929 131 - 261,390 +142 153 -
2021-05-27 Thu 25,628,666 -5858 131 - 261,563 +173 153 -
2021-05-28 Fri 25,625,905 -2761 131 - 261,741 +178 153 -
2021-05-29 Sat 25,626,630 +725 131 - 261,905 +164 153 -
2021-05-30 Sun 25,624,079 -2551 131 - 262,033 +128 153 -
2021-05-31 Mon 25,620,068 -4011 131 - 262,174 +141 153 -
2021-06-01 Tue 25,621,568 +1500 131 - 262,281 +107 153 -
2021-06-02 Wed 25,624,560 +2992 131 - 262,392 +111 153 -
2021-06-03 Thu 25,628,928 +4368 132 +1 262,502 +110 153 -
2021-06-04 Fri 25,632,821 +3893 132 - 262,679 +177 153 -
2021-06-05 Sat 25,635,940 +3119 132 - 262,805 +126 153 -
2021-06-06 Sun 25,639,023 +3083 132 - 262,908 +103 153 -
2021-06-07 Mon 25,643,930 +4907 132 - 262,998 +90 153 -
2021-06-08 Tue 25,644,211 +281 132 - 263,114 +116 153 -
2021-06-09 Wed 25,633,427 -10784 132 - 263,229 +115 153 -
2021-06-10 Thu 25,609,890 -23537 133 +1 263,342 +113 153 -
2021-06-11 Fri 25,601,167 -8723 133 - 263,473 +131 153 -
2021-06-12 Sat 25,603,465 +2298 133 - 263,610 +137 153 -
2021-06-13 Sun 25,607,064 +3599 133 - 263,760 +150 153 -
2021-06-14 Mon 25,608,724 +1660 133 - 263,865 +105 153 -
2021-06-15 Tue 25,610,892 +2168 133 - 263,972 +107 153 -
2021-06-16 Wed 25,613,531 +2639 133 - 264,100 +128 153 -
2021-06-17 Thu 25,613,742 +211 133 - 264,137 +37 153 -
Total Summary -57458 +3787
Next update in 0 hours 15 minutes