Ufuk Demiray

|Finans| | Katılım Bankacılığı|

Followers

1,235,945

Following

998,332

Tweets

2,843

Likes

4333

Twitter ID

96082963

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-24 Wed 1,240,995 - 1,000,913 - 2,830 - 4,337 -
2021-03-25 Thu 1,240,915 -80 1,000,942 +29 2,831 +1 4,337 -
2021-03-26 Fri 1,240,793 -122 1,000,878 -64 2,831 - 4,337 -
2021-03-27 Sat 1,240,665 -128 1,000,816 -62 2,830 -1 4,337 -
2021-03-28 Sun 1,240,500 -165 1,000,720 -96 2,830 - 4,337 -
2021-03-29 Mon 1,240,233 -267 1,000,590 -130 2,831 +1 4,336 -1
2021-03-30 Tue 1,239,988 -245 1,000,454 -136 2,831 - 4,336 -
2021-03-31 Wed 1,239,835 -153 1,000,368 -86 2,832 +1 4,337 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 1,239,701 -134 1,000,267 -101 2,834 +2 4,337 -
2021-04-02 Fri 1,239,552 -149 1,000,154 -113 2,834 - 4,337 -
2021-04-03 Sat 1,239,346 -206 1,000,038 -116 2,834 - 4,337 -
2021-04-04 Sun 1,239,172 -174 999,930 -108 2,834 - 4,337 -
2021-04-05 Mon 1,239,025 -147 999,849 -81 2,832 -2 4,339 +2
2021-04-06 Tue 1,238,602 -423 999,667 -182 2,832 - 4,339 -
2021-04-07 Wed 1,238,467 -135 999,616 -51 2,834 +2 4,339 -
2021-04-08 Thu 1,238,353 -114 999,565 -51 2,834 - 4,338 -1
2021-04-09 Fri 1,238,175 -178 999,434 -131 2,835 +1 4,338 -
2021-04-10 Sat 1,238,030 -145 999,392 -42 2,838 +3 4,338 -
2021-04-11 Sun 1,237,822 -208 999,264 -128 2,838 - 4,338 -
2021-04-12 Mon 1,237,644 -178 999,164 -100 2,838 - 4,338 -
2021-04-13 Tue 1,237,499 -145 999,132 -32 2,838 - 4,337 -1
2021-04-14 Wed 1,237,431 -68 999,090 -42 2,839 +1 4,336 -1
2021-04-15 Thu 1,237,260 -171 999,002 -88 2,839 - 4,336 -
2021-04-16 Fri 1,237,140 -120 998,977 -25 2,840 +1 4,336 -
2021-04-17 Sat 1,236,913 -227 998,807 -170 2,840 - 4,336 -
2021-04-18 Sun 1,236,777 -136 998,756 -51 2,840 - 4,333 -3
2021-04-19 Mon 1,236,550 -227 998,671 -85 2,842 +2 4,333 -
2021-04-20 Tue 1,236,481 -69 998,648 -23 2,842 - 4,333 -
2021-04-21 Wed 1,236,278 -203 998,498 -150 2,842 - 4,333 -
2021-04-22 Thu 1,236,086 -192 998,416 -82 2,842 - 4,333 -
2021-04-23 Fri 1,235,945 -141 998,332 -84 2,843 +1 4,333 -
Total Summary -5050 +13
Next update in 0 hours 16 minutes