Followers

42,953

Following

0

Tweets

37,896,694

Likes

2313420

Twitter ID

63299591

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 42,810 - 0 - 37,894,687 - 2,305,587 -
2021-04-10 Sat 42,831 +21 0 - 37,894,769 +82 2,306,468 +881
2021-04-11 Sun 42,847 +16 0 - 37,895,037 +268 2,307,026 +558
2021-04-12 Mon 42,862 +15 0 - 37,895,286 +249 2,307,927 +901
2021-04-13 Tue 42,867 +5 0 - 37,895,334 +48 2,308,266 +339
2021-04-14 Wed 42,876 +9 0 - 37,895,448 +114 2,309,108 +842
2021-04-15 Thu 42,899 +23 0 - 37,895,539 +91 2,309,636 +528
2021-04-16 Fri 42,917 +18 0 - 37,895,673 +134 2,310,391 +755
2021-04-17 Sat 42,917 - 0 - 37,895,704 +31 2,310,069 -322
2021-04-18 Sun 42,929 +12 0 - 37,896,052 +348 2,310,822 +753
2021-04-19 Mon 42,930 +1 0 - 37,896,137 +85 2,311,537 +715
2021-04-20 Tue 42,926 -4 0 - 37,896,298 +161 2,312,208 +671
2021-04-21 Wed 42,939 +13 0 - 37,896,451 +153 2,312,679 +471
2021-04-22 Thu 42,953 +14 0 - 37,896,694 +243 2,313,344 +665
2021-04-23 Fri 42,953 - 0 - 37,896,694 - 2,313,420 +76
Total Summary +143 +2007
Next update in 0 hours 29 minutes