Xbox Support

Support articles & info: https://t.co/H8oQKYXNo5 | Support videos: https://t.co/11aOYWZMg2 | News & Updates: @Xbox & @MajorNelson | Become part of the @XboxAmbassadors

Followers

1,905,946

Following

252,990

Tweets

3,018,263

Likes

260

Twitter ID

59804598

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 1,905,490 - 253,370 - 3,018,007 - 260 -
2022-11-23 Wed 1,905,499 +9 253,345 -25 3,018,030 +23 260 -
2022-11-24 Thu 1,905,527 +28 253,319 -26 3,018,043 +13 260 -
2022-11-25 Fri 1,905,351 -176 253,272 -47 3,018,055 +12 260 -
2022-11-26 Sat 1,905,318 -33 253,237 -35 3,018,083 +28 260 -
2022-11-27 Sun 1,905,240 -78 253,209 -28 3,018,099 +16 260 -
2022-11-28 Mon 1,905,245 +5 253,178 -31 3,018,116 +17 261 +1
2022-11-29 Tue 1,905,268 +23 253,129 -49 3,018,138 +22 261 -
2022-11-30 Wed 1,905,282 +14 253,085 -44 3,018,156 +18 261 -
2022-12-01 Thu 1,905,272 -10 253,049 -36 3,018,174 +18 261 -
2022-12-02 Fri 1,905,400 +128 253,045 -4 3,018,201 +27 260 -1
2022-12-03 Sat 1,905,529 +129 253,045 - 3,018,224 +23 260 -
2022-12-04 Sun 1,905,738 +209 253,028 -17 3,018,248 +24 260 -
2022-12-05 Mon 1,905,874 +136 253,008 -20 3,018,259 +11 260 -
2022-12-06 Tue 1,905,946 +72 252,990 -18 3,018,263 +4 260 -
Total Summary +456 +256
Next update in 0 hours 50 minutes