Xbox Support

Support articles & info: https://t.co/jMWHzkO7mY | News & Updates: @Xbox & @MajorNelson | Become a part of the @XboxAmbassadors

Followers

1,758,374

Following

265,190

Tweets

3,002,146

Likes

258

Twitter ID

59804598

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-22 Mon 1,752,224 - 265,803 - 3,001,540 - 259 -
2021-03-23 Tue 1,752,551 +327 265,775 -28 3,001,585 +45 259 -
2021-03-24 Wed 1,752,902 +351 265,738 -37 3,001,618 +33 259 -
2021-03-25 Thu 1,753,216 +314 265,718 -20 3,001,638 +20 259 -
2021-03-26 Fri 1,753,513 +297 265,709 -9 3,001,652 +14 259 -
2021-03-27 Sat 1,753,896 +383 265,703 -6 3,001,682 +30 259 -
2021-03-28 Sun 1,754,143 +247 265,681 -22 3,001,687 +5 259 -
2021-03-29 Mon 1,754,308 +165 265,652 -29 3,001,695 +8 259 -
2021-03-30 Tue 1,754,432 +124 265,611 -41 3,001,715 +20 259 -
2021-03-31 Wed 1,754,695 +263 265,583 -28 3,001,736 +21 259 -
2021-04-01 Thu 1,755,052 +357 265,558 -25 3,001,757 +21 259 -
2021-04-02 Fri 1,757,285 +2233 265,553 -5 3,001,798 +41 259 -
2021-04-03 Sat 1,757,523 +238 265,540 -13 3,001,822 +24 259 -
2021-04-04 Sun 1,757,629 +106 265,514 -26 3,001,833 +11 259 -
2021-04-05 Mon 1,757,787 +158 265,486 -28 3,001,857 +24 259 -
2021-04-06 Tue 1,757,875 +88 265,471 -15 3,001,896 +39 259 -
2021-04-07 Wed 1,758,023 +148 265,446 -25 3,001,915 +19 259 -
2021-04-08 Thu 1,758,006 -17 265,437 -9 3,001,963 +48 259 -
2021-04-09 Fri 1,758,110 +104 265,417 -20 3,002,003 +40 259 -
2021-04-10 Sat 1,758,181 +71 265,403 -14 3,002,012 +9 259 -
2021-04-11 Sun 1,758,225 +44 265,381 -22 3,002,018 +6 259 -
2021-04-12 Mon 1,758,277 +52 265,367 -14 3,002,045 +27 259 -
2021-04-13 Tue 1,758,194 -83 265,349 -18 3,002,079 +34 259 -
2021-04-14 Wed 1,758,249 +55 265,332 -17 3,002,109 +30 259 -
2021-04-15 Thu 1,758,131 -118 265,297 -35 3,002,121 +12 259 -
2021-04-16 Fri 1,758,220 +89 265,284 -13 3,002,127 +6 259 -
2021-04-17 Sat 1,758,253 +33 265,260 -24 3,002,130 +3 259 -
2021-04-18 Sun 1,758,357 +104 265,247 -13 3,002,131 +1 259 -
2021-04-19 Mon 1,758,343 -14 265,227 -20 3,002,140 +9 259 -
2021-04-20 Tue 1,758,361 +18 265,207 -20 3,002,146 +6 258 -1
2021-04-21 Wed 1,758,374 +13 265,190 -17 3,002,146 - 258 -
Total Summary +6150 +606
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes