Xbox Support

Support articles & info: https://t.co/H8oQKYXNo5 | Support videos: https://t.co/11aOYWZMg2 | News & Updates: @Xbox & @MajorNelson | Become part of the @XboxAmbassadors

Followers

1,906,590

Following

252,975

Tweets

3,018,346

Likes

261

Twitter ID

59804598

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 1,906,512 - 254,145 - 3,017,726 - 260 -
2022-11-10 Thu 1,906,527 +15 254,105 -40 3,017,753 +27 260 -
2022-11-11 Fri 1,906,512 -15 254,046 -59 3,017,777 +24 260 -
2022-11-12 Sat 1,906,515 +3 254,001 -45 3,017,796 +19 260 -
2022-11-13 Sun 1,906,560 +45 253,961 -40 3,017,803 +7 260 -
2022-11-14 Mon 1,906,565 +5 253,944 -17 3,017,834 +31 260 -
2022-11-15 Tue 1,906,318 -247 253,918 -26 3,017,859 +25 260 -
2022-11-16 Wed 1,906,488 +170 253,911 -7 3,017,892 +33 260 -
2022-11-17 Thu 1,906,614 +126 253,896 -15 3,017,920 +28 260 -
2022-11-18 Fri 1,906,323 -291 253,824 -72 3,017,950 +30 260 -
2022-11-19 Sat 1,906,339 +16 253,783 -41 3,017,964 +14 260 -
2022-11-20 Sun 1,905,795 -544 253,552 -231 3,017,981 +17 260 -
2022-11-21 Mon 1,905,491 -304 253,446 -106 3,017,989 +8 260 -
2022-11-22 Tue 1,905,490 -1 253,370 -76 3,018,007 +18 260 -
2022-11-23 Wed 1,905,499 +9 253,345 -25 3,018,030 +23 260 -
2022-11-24 Thu 1,905,527 +28 253,319 -26 3,018,043 +13 260 -
2022-11-25 Fri 1,905,351 -176 253,272 -47 3,018,055 +12 260 -
2022-11-26 Sat 1,905,318 -33 253,237 -35 3,018,083 +28 260 -
2022-11-27 Sun 1,905,240 -78 253,209 -28 3,018,099 +16 260 -
2022-11-28 Mon 1,905,245 +5 253,178 -31 3,018,116 +17 261 +1
2022-11-29 Tue 1,905,268 +23 253,129 -49 3,018,138 +22 261 -
2022-11-30 Wed 1,905,282 +14 253,085 -44 3,018,156 +18 261 -
2022-12-01 Thu 1,905,272 -10 253,049 -36 3,018,174 +18 261 -
2022-12-02 Fri 1,905,400 +128 253,045 -4 3,018,201 +27 260 -1
2022-12-03 Sat 1,905,529 +129 253,045 - 3,018,224 +23 260 -
2022-12-04 Sun 1,905,738 +209 253,028 -17 3,018,248 +24 260 -
2022-12-05 Mon 1,905,874 +136 253,008 -20 3,018,259 +11 260 -
2022-12-06 Tue 1,906,090 +216 252,994 -14 3,018,284 +25 260 -
2022-12-07 Wed 1,906,260 +170 252,975 -19 3,018,314 +30 261 +1
2022-12-08 Thu 1,906,458 +198 252,974 -1 3,018,338 +24 261 -
2022-12-09 Fri 1,906,590 +132 252,975 +1 3,018,346 +8 261 -
Total Summary +78 +620
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes