YouTube

Like and subscribe.

Followers

73,194,561

Following

1,202

Tweets

32,592

Likes

5482

Twitter ID

10228272

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 73,062,453 - 1,202 - 31,964 - 5,473 -
2021-03-17 Wed 73,067,930 +5477 1,202 - 31,977 +13 5,473 -
2021-03-18 Thu 73,075,776 +7846 1,201 -1 31,988 +11 5,475 +2
2021-03-19 Fri 73,084,808 +9032 1,202 +1 32,019 +31 5,477 +2
2021-03-20 Sat 73,093,517 +8709 1,202 - 32,054 +35 5,477 -
2021-03-21 Sun 73,100,592 +7075 1,202 - 32,081 +27 5,476 -1
2021-03-22 Mon 73,108,529 +7937 1,202 - 32,095 +14 5,476 -
2021-03-23 Tue 73,114,425 +5896 1,203 +1 32,103 +8 5,476 -
2021-03-24 Wed 73,122,927 +8502 1,203 - 32,117 +14 5,476 -
2021-03-25 Thu 73,129,328 +6401 1,203 - 32,139 +22 5,481 +5
2021-03-26 Fri 73,136,124 +6796 1,203 - 32,174 +35 5,483 +2
2021-03-27 Sat 73,146,263 +10139 1,203 - 32,208 +34 5,483 -
2021-03-28 Sun 73,155,644 +9381 1,203 - 32,233 +25 5,483 -
2021-03-29 Mon 73,163,366 +7722 1,203 - 32,259 +26 5,484 +1
2021-03-30 Tue 73,167,579 +4213 1,203 - 32,286 +27 5,486 +2
2021-03-31 Wed 73,171,416 +3837 1,203 - 32,309 +23 5,489 +3
2021-04-01 Thu 73,174,930 +3514 1,203 - 32,330 +21 5,489 -
2021-04-02 Fri 73,175,586 +656 1,203 - 32,375 +45 5,488 -1
2021-04-03 Sat 73,178,505 +2919 1,203 - 32,404 +29 5,487 -1
2021-04-04 Sun 73,180,608 +2103 1,203 - 32,428 +24 5,486 -1
2021-04-05 Mon 73,181,744 +1136 1,203 - 32,438 +10 5,486 -
2021-04-06 Tue 73,180,532 -1212 1,203 - 32,462 +24 5,481 -5
2021-04-07 Wed 73,180,401 -131 1,203 - 32,477 +15 5,483 +2
2021-04-08 Thu 73,179,316 -1085 1,203 - 32,512 +35 5,485 +2
2021-04-09 Fri 73,179,379 +63 1,203 - 32,520 +8 5,484 -1
2021-04-10 Sat 73,178,567 -812 1,203 - 32,527 +7 5,483 -1
2021-04-11 Sun 73,181,986 +3419 1,202 -1 32,541 +14 5,483 -
2021-04-12 Mon 73,184,759 +2773 1,202 - 32,555 +14 5,481 -2
2021-04-13 Tue 73,188,622 +3863 1,202 - 32,565 +10 5,482 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 73,193,258 +4636 1,202 - 32,581 +16 5,482 -
2021-04-15 Thu 73,194,561 +1303 1,202 - 32,592 +11 5,482 -
Total Summary +132108 +628
Next update in 0 hours 34 minutes