Followers

41,229,215

Following

26

Tweets

40,804

Likes

2420

Twitter ID

31348594

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 41,102,084 - 26 - 40,801 - 2,420 -
2021-04-05 Mon 41,109,780 +7696 26 - 40,802 +1 2,420 -
2021-04-06 Tue 41,116,559 +6779 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-07 Wed 41,127,619 +11060 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-08 Thu 41,136,166 +8547 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-09 Fri 41,143,625 +7459 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-10 Sat 41,153,230 +9605 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-11 Sun 41,164,004 +10774 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-12 Mon 41,174,027 +10023 26 - 40,802 - 2,420 -
2021-04-13 Tue 41,180,918 +6891 26 - 40,803 +1 2,420 -
2021-04-14 Wed 41,194,472 +13554 26 - 40,803 - 2,420 -
2021-04-15 Thu 41,205,576 +11104 26 - 40,803 - 2,420 -
2021-04-16 Fri 41,214,405 +8829 26 - 40,803 - 2,420 -
2021-04-17 Sat 41,218,210 +3805 26 - 40,803 - 2,420 -
2021-04-18 Sun 41,229,215 +11005 26 - 40,804 +1 2,420 -
Total Summary +127131 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes