Blake Shelton

The Official Blake Shelton Twitter. You're getting the real BS straight from Blake himself. (And a few official updates from Team BS, too.)

Followers

19,924,876

Following

666

Tweets

12,407

Likes

173

Twitter ID

14920785

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 20,056,634 - 666 - 12,341 - 167 -
2021-05-19 Wed 20,044,702 -11932 667 +1 12,345 +4 167 -
2021-05-20 Thu 20,031,514 -13188 667 - 12,348 +3 167 -
2021-05-21 Fri 20,021,304 -10210 666 -1 12,358 +10 173 +6
2021-05-22 Sat 20,013,991 -7313 666 - 12,364 +6 173 -
2021-05-23 Sun 20,012,672 -1319 666 - 12,364 - 173 -
2021-05-24 Mon 20,012,447 -225 666 - 12,366 +2 173 -
2021-05-25 Tue 20,011,619 -828 666 - 12,375 +9 173 -
2021-05-26 Wed 20,001,777 -9842 666 - 12,388 +13 173 -
2021-05-27 Thu 19,991,198 -10579 666 - 12,390 +2 173 -
2021-05-28 Fri 19,978,632 -12566 666 - 12,393 +3 173 -
2021-05-29 Sat 19,971,556 -7076 666 - 12,394 +1 173 -
2021-05-30 Sun 19,965,587 -5969 666 - 12,395 +1 173 -
2021-05-31 Mon 19,959,529 -6058 666 - 12,396 +1 173 -
2021-06-01 Tue 19,958,592 -937 666 - 12,396 - 173 -
2021-06-02 Wed 19,958,371 -221 666 - 12,397 +1 173 -
2021-06-03 Thu 19,958,788 +417 666 - 12,398 +1 173 -
2021-06-04 Fri 19,958,820 +32 666 - 12,400 +2 173 -
2021-06-05 Sat 19,958,819 -1 666 - 12,399 -1 173 -
2021-06-06 Sun 19,958,694 -125 666 - 12,399 - 173 -
2021-06-07 Mon 19,958,628 -66 666 - 12,400 +1 173 -
2021-06-08 Tue 19,955,651 -2977 666 - 12,402 +2 173 -
2021-06-09 Wed 19,948,231 -7420 666 - 12,403 +1 173 -
2021-06-10 Thu 19,938,766 -9465 666 - 12,404 +1 173 -
2021-06-11 Fri 19,927,069 -11697 666 - 12,404 - 173 -
2021-06-12 Sat 19,926,705 -364 666 - 12,406 +2 173 -
2021-06-13 Sun 19,926,545 -160 666 - 12,406 - 173 -
2021-06-14 Mon 19,925,783 -762 666 - 12,407 +1 173 -
2021-06-15 Tue 19,925,253 -530 666 - 12,406 -1 173 -
2021-06-16 Wed 19,925,133 -120 666 - 12,407 +1 173 -
2021-06-17 Thu 19,924,876 -257 666 - 12,407 - 173 -
Total Summary -131758 +66
Next update in 0 hours 16 minutes