Μπ. Παπαπαναγιώτου

Δημοσιογράφος Ελ. Τύπος «Δια Ταύτα»

Followers

37,092

Following

7,106

Tweets

81,583

Likes

95874

Twitter ID

780600836

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2023-01-24 Tue 36,908 - 7,105 - 81,228 - 95,759 -
2023-01-25 Wed 36,932 +24 7,103 -2 81,285 +57 95,792 +33
2023-01-26 Thu 36,949 +17 7,107 +4 81,310 +25 95,702 -90
2023-01-27 Fri 36,959 +10 7,107 - 81,314 +4 95,703 +1
2023-01-28 Sat 36,969 +10 7,107 - 81,318 +4 95,707 +4
2023-01-29 Sun 36,982 +13 7,107 - 81,324 +6 95,702 -5
2023-01-30 Mon 36,991 +9 7,105 -2 81,379 +55 95,726 +24
2023-01-31 Tue 36,995 +4 7,107 +2 81,389 +10 95,718 -8
2023-02-01 Wed 37,002 +7 7,106 -1 81,420 +31 95,733 +15
2023-02-02 Thu 37,012 +10 7,107 +1 81,456 +36 95,784 +51
2023-02-03 Fri 37,018 +6 7,107 - 81,456 - 95,785 +1
2023-02-04 Sat 37,033 +15 7,107 - 81,519 +63 95,829 +44
2023-02-06 Mon 37,074 +41 7,108 +1 81,560 +41 95,851 +22
2023-02-07 Tue 37,084 +10 7,107 -1 81,575 +15 95,860 +9
2023-02-08 Wed 37,092 +8 7,106 -1 81,583 +8 95,874 +14
Total Summary +184 +355
Next update in 0 hours 34 minutes