Followers

56,082,870

Following

369,373

Tweets

5,709

Likes

2554

Twitter ID

16409683

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 56,079,683 - 369,572 - 5,703 - 2,556 -
2021-04-05 Mon 56,080,109 +426 369,544 -28 5,703 - 2,556 -
2021-04-06 Tue 56,079,959 -150 369,533 -11 5,703 - 2,556 -
2021-04-07 Wed 56,079,306 -653 369,523 -10 5,703 - 2,555 -1
2021-04-08 Thu 56,078,551 -755 369,499 -24 5,704 +1 2,555 -
2021-04-09 Fri 56,081,468 +2917 369,476 -23 5,705 +1 2,555 -
2021-04-10 Sat 56,081,600 +132 369,474 -2 5,709 +4 2,555 -
2021-04-11 Sun 56,080,972 -628 369,454 -20 5,709 - 2,555 -
2021-04-12 Mon 56,080,654 -318 369,438 -16 5,709 - 2,555 -
2021-04-13 Tue 56,080,809 +155 369,415 -23 5,709 - 2,555 -
2021-04-14 Wed 56,081,034 +225 369,406 -9 5,709 - 2,554 -1
2021-04-15 Thu 56,081,775 +741 369,383 -23 5,709 - 2,554 -
2021-04-16 Fri 56,080,816 -959 369,376 -7 5,709 - 2,554 -
2021-04-17 Sat 56,081,996 +1180 369,382 +6 5,709 - 2,554 -
2021-04-18 Sun 56,082,870 +874 369,373 -9 5,709 - 2,554 -
Total Summary +3187 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes