CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 64M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N

Followers

64,097,188

Following

122

Tweets

78,760

Likes

27

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 64,098,440 - 121 - 78,721 - 27 -
2022-11-22 Tue 64,102,132 +3692 121 - 78,728 +7 27 -
2022-11-23 Wed 64,101,508 -624 122 +1 78,735 +7 27 -
2022-11-24 Thu 64,094,790 -6718 122 - 78,737 +2 27 -
2022-11-25 Fri 64,090,969 -3821 122 - 78,737 - 27 -
2022-11-26 Sat 64,091,006 +37 122 - 78,740 +3 27 -
2022-11-27 Sun 64,086,573 -4433 122 - 78,740 - 27 -
2022-11-28 Mon 64,089,880 +3307 122 - 78,741 +1 27 -
2022-11-29 Tue 64,088,246 -1634 122 - 78,741 - 27 -
2022-11-30 Wed 64,092,206 +3960 122 - 78,751 +10 27 -
2022-12-01 Thu 64,091,772 -434 122 - 78,754 +3 27 -
2022-12-02 Fri 64,091,577 -195 122 - 78,757 +3 27 -
2022-12-03 Sat 64,093,604 +2027 122 - 78,758 +1 27 -
2022-12-04 Sun 64,096,283 +2679 122 - 78,760 +2 27 -
2022-12-05 Mon 64,097,188 +905 122 - 78,760 - 27 -
Total Summary -1252 +39
Next update in 0 hours 8 minutes