CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 61M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N

Followers

61,293,868

Following

119

Tweets

74,967

Likes

27

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 61,246,533 - 119 - 74,862 - 27 -
2021-04-10 Sat 61,251,238 +4705 119 - 74,865 +3 27 -
2021-04-11 Sun 61,255,376 +4138 119 - 74,870 +5 27 -
2021-04-12 Mon 61,260,376 +5000 119 - 74,879 +9 27 -
2021-04-13 Tue 61,264,043 +3667 119 - 74,888 +9 27 -
2021-04-14 Wed 61,264,219 +176 119 - 74,894 +6 27 -
2021-04-15 Thu 61,269,119 +4900 119 - 74,903 +9 27 -
2021-04-16 Fri 61,272,991 +3872 119 - 74,910 +7 27 -
2021-04-17 Sat 61,275,535 +2544 119 - 74,921 +11 27 -
2021-04-18 Sun 61,281,935 +6400 119 - 74,930 +9 27 -
2021-04-19 Mon 61,285,601 +3666 119 - 74,936 +6 27 -
2021-04-20 Tue 61,288,337 +2736 119 - 74,949 +13 27 -
2021-04-21 Wed 61,294,393 +6056 119 - 74,954 +5 27 -
2021-04-22 Thu 61,294,138 -255 119 - 74,961 +7 27 -
2021-04-23 Fri 61,293,868 -270 119 - 74,967 +6 27 -
Total Summary +47335 +105
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes