Coldplay

The official Twitter of the band Coldplay. New single, Higher Power, out now.

Followers

23,014,318

Following

759

Tweets

8,470

Likes

1292

Twitter ID

18863815

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 23,201,528 - 755 - 8,286 - 1,193 -
2021-05-19 Wed 23,184,596 -16932 755 - 8,288 +2 1,193 -
2021-05-20 Thu 23,167,693 -16903 755 - 8,289 +1 1,193 -
2021-05-21 Fri 23,153,629 -14064 755 - 8,292 +3 1,194 +1
2021-05-22 Sat 23,143,394 -10235 755 - 8,297 +5 1,195 +1
2021-05-23 Sun 23,141,923 -1471 757 +2 8,314 +17 1,195 -
2021-05-24 Mon 23,141,361 -562 758 +1 8,321 +7 1,196 +1
2021-05-25 Tue 23,140,463 -898 758 - 8,321 - 1,196 -
2021-05-26 Wed 23,124,712 -15751 758 - 8,327 +6 1,196 -
2021-05-27 Thu 23,114,693 -10019 757 -1 8,328 +1 1,196 -
2021-05-28 Fri 23,097,876 -16817 758 +1 8,332 +4 1,199 +3
2021-05-29 Sat 23,087,962 -9914 758 - 8,338 +6 1,199 -
2021-05-30 Sun 23,078,048 -9914 758 - 8,380 +42 1,213 +14
2021-05-31 Mon 23,070,177 -7871 758 - 8,381 +1 1,213 -
2021-06-01 Tue 23,069,390 -787 758 - 8,381 - 1,213 -
2021-06-02 Wed 23,068,886 -504 758 - 8,384 +3 1,213 -
2021-06-03 Thu 23,069,055 +169 758 - 8,384 - 1,213 -
2021-06-04 Fri 23,068,646 -409 758 - 8,387 +3 1,214 +1
2021-06-05 Sat 23,067,625 -1021 758 - 8,389 +2 1,214 -
2021-06-06 Sun 23,068,308 +683 758 - 8,391 +2 1,214 -
2021-06-07 Mon 23,067,973 -335 758 - 8,393 +2 1,214 -
2021-06-08 Tue 23,062,516 -5457 758 - 8,399 +6 1,216 +2
2021-06-09 Wed 23,050,510 -12006 758 - 8,402 +3 1,259 +43
2021-06-10 Thu 23,030,010 -20500 758 - 8,454 +52 1,281 +22
2021-06-11 Fri 23,016,612 -13398 758 - 8,457 +3 1,283 +2
2021-06-12 Sat 23,016,297 -315 758 - 8,457 - 1,283 -
2021-06-13 Sun 23,016,179 -118 758 - 8,459 +2 1,284 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 23,015,618 -561 758 - 8,460 +1 1,284 -
2021-06-15 Tue 23,013,676 -1942 758 - 8,462 +2 1,288 +4
2021-06-16 Wed 23,014,514 +838 759 +1 8,466 +4 1,289 +1
2021-06-17 Thu 23,014,318 -196 759 - 8,470 +4 1,292 +3
Total Summary -187210 +184
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes