Followers

94,167,745

Following

111

Tweets

17,917

Likes

13275

Twitter ID

44196397

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-04-20 and 2022-05-20
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-04-20 Wed 82,703,304 - 114 - 17,449 - 12,919 -
2022-04-21 Thu 82,823,048 +119744 114 - 17,482 +33 12,929 +10
2022-04-22 Fri 82,956,199 +133151 114 - 17,487 +5 12,937 +8
2022-04-23 Sat 83,107,439 +151240 114 - 17,507 +20 12,944 +7
2022-04-24 Sun 83,244,228 +136789 114 - 17,525 +18 12,955 +11
2022-04-25 Mon 83,612,598 +368370 114 - 17,539 +14 12,968 +13
2022-04-26 Tue 85,545,107 +1932509 114 - 17,545 +6 12,975 +7
2022-04-27 Wed 86,663,675 +1118568 114 - 17,562 +17 12,988 +13
2022-04-28 Thu 87,945,515 +1281840 114 - 17,584 +22 13,005 +17
2022-04-29 Fri 88,886,472 +940957 114 - 17,600 +16 13,025 +20
2022-04-30 Sat 89,401,098 +514626 114 - 17,613 +13 13,038 +13
2022-05-01 Sun 89,788,866 +387768 115 +1 17,626 +13 13,057 +19
2022-05-02 Mon 90,137,684 +348818 115 - 17,645 +19 13,072 +15
2022-05-03 Tue 90,570,187 +432503 115 - 17,669 +24 13,092 +20
2022-05-04 Wed 90,842,333 +272146 117 +2 17,683 +14 13,101 +9
2022-05-05 Thu 91,031,163 +188830 116 -1 17,687 +4 13,119 +18
2022-05-06 Fri 91,197,029 +165866 116 - 17,703 +16 13,139 +20
2022-05-07 Sat 91,346,094 +149065 115 -1 17,710 +7 13,144 +5
2022-05-08 Sun 91,505,479 +159385 115 - 17,714 +4 13,154 +10
2022-05-09 Mon 91,777,965 +272486 114 -1 17,737 +23 13,176 +22
2022-05-10 Tue 92,014,441 +236476 114 - 17,743 +6 13,186 +10
2022-05-11 Wed 92,285,420 +270979 114 - 17,751 +8 13,201 +15
2022-05-12 Thu 92,568,967 +283547 112 -2 17,756 +5 13,204 +3
2022-05-13 Fri 92,849,408 +280441 110 -2 17,782 +26 13,213 +9
2022-05-14 Sat 93,099,456 +250048 111 +1 17,795 +13 13,220 +7
2022-05-15 Sun 93,347,848 +248392 112 +1 17,826 +31 13,244 +24
2022-05-16 Mon 93,574,750 +226902 112 - 17,836 +10 13,247 +3
2022-05-17 Tue 93,769,335 +194585 112 - 17,851 +15 13,252 +5
2022-05-18 Wed 93,930,567 +161232 112 - 17,876 +25 13,252 -
2022-05-19 Thu 94,096,837 +166270 110 -2 17,902 +26 13,266 +14
2022-05-20 Fri 94,167,745 +70908 111 +1 17,917 +15 13,275 +9
Total Summary +11464441 +468
Next update in 0 hours 27 minutes