E! News

Your source for entertainment news, celebrities and pop culture.

Followers

11,676,012

Following

112,204

Tweets

275,514

Likes

29109

Twitter ID

2883841

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 11,756,546 - 112,397 - 273,778 - 29,119 -
2021-05-19 Wed 11,746,708 -9838 112,381 -16 273,847 +69 29,123 +4
2021-05-20 Thu 11,737,060 -9648 112,375 -6 273,921 +74 29,124 +1
2021-05-21 Fri 11,729,751 -7309 112,369 -6 274,008 +87 29,123 -1
2021-05-22 Sat 11,724,720 -5031 112,365 -4 274,061 +53 29,119 -4
2021-05-23 Sun 11,724,970 +250 112,363 -2 274,099 +38 29,115 -4
2021-05-24 Mon 11,726,320 +1350 112,360 -3 274,233 +134 29,119 +4
2021-05-25 Tue 11,726,455 +135 112,350 -10 274,290 +57 29,119 -
2021-05-26 Wed 11,719,111 -7344 112,341 -9 274,374 +84 29,119 -
2021-05-27 Thu 11,710,692 -8419 112,330 -11 274,455 +81 29,119 -
2021-05-28 Fri 11,701,942 -8750 112,312 -18 274,539 +84 29,119 -
2021-05-29 Sat 11,696,178 -5764 112,305 -7 274,578 +39 29,118 -1
2021-05-30 Sun 11,692,181 -3997 112,304 -1 274,598 +20 29,117 -1
2021-05-31 Mon 11,687,902 -4279 112,305 +1 274,629 +31 29,116 -1
2021-06-01 Tue 11,688,140 +238 112,300 -5 274,655 +26 29,115 -1
2021-06-02 Wed 11,688,885 +745 112,289 -11 274,721 +66 29,114 -1
2021-06-03 Thu 11,689,796 +911 112,282 -7 274,788 +67 29,112 -2
2021-06-04 Fri 11,690,513 +717 112,271 -11 274,853 +65 29,111 -1
2021-06-05 Sat 11,691,044 +531 112,269 -2 274,893 +40 29,108 -3
2021-06-06 Sun 11,691,420 +376 112,261 -8 274,918 +25 29,108 -
2021-06-07 Mon 11,691,935 +515 112,258 -3 274,958 +40 29,107 -1
2021-06-08 Tue 11,689,757 -2178 112,252 -6 275,038 +80 29,108 +1
2021-06-09 Wed 11,685,462 -4295 112,242 -10 275,106 +68 29,103 -5
2021-06-10 Thu 11,680,072 -5390 112,241 -1 275,191 +85 29,109 +6
2021-06-11 Fri 11,673,761 -6311 112,233 -8 275,266 +75 29,111 +2
2021-06-12 Sat 11,674,217 +456 112,228 -5 275,303 +37 29,111 -
2021-06-13 Sun 11,674,889 +672 112,222 -6 275,323 +20 29,111 -
2021-06-14 Mon 11,675,103 +214 112,218 -4 275,359 +36 29,111 -
2021-06-15 Tue 11,675,331 +228 112,211 -7 275,423 +64 29,111 -
2021-06-16 Wed 11,676,038 +707 112,207 -4 275,491 +68 29,109 -2
2021-06-17 Thu 11,676,012 -26 112,204 -3 275,514 +23 29,109 -
Total Summary -80534 +1736
Next update in 0 hours 55 minutes